Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2900 Polk Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Gateway Inn in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Gateway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Gateway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gwendolyn from Sardis, GA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
No there was not.
Couple
Vincent from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staffs were friendly and work efficiently.
Seemed somome smoked weed in the hall way.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Hollywood, FL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
How can it get two stars doesn't deserve not even one
A lot of bums and addicts around the motel
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
July 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guillermo from Naples, FL
May 5, 2014
1.0
the location.
There were cockroaches running around, the bathroom walls were dirty, not enough towels, furniture smell bad. The sliding door to the balcony is broken/old.

I will never recommend a hotel that has cockroaches the size of a lizard. The walls were extremely dirty. It was not worth the----, more like $35 Motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how polite the staff members were.

This motel was a little difficult to find, especially if you aren't from the area. The woman at the front desk is very nice. She is laid back and answers all questions. The pool was a little small but there weren't many people in it so it was an okay size. The area around it was good. It only took me about 10 minutes to get anywhere and everywhere I needed to go.

Couple
Jennifer from Oak Park, IL
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location. We flew in for one night to attend a funeral.
The filthy sheets. We arrived at the hotel after a funeral at 1am to fly out at 7am. We went to climb into bed and there was hair and stains all over the sheets. It was foul and no one answered the phone at the desk.

Beyond filthy. All I wanted was a place to sleep for 5 hours. It was so disappointing. I could have paid $25 more and stayed at a mid range chain.

Solo Traveler
Erica from Miami, FL
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and professional.
No

I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The room stinks, the floor was dirty, the walls had burns and people fighting at 3am. It was really horrible.
Reviews of Hollywood Gateway Inn
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.