Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2900 Polk Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Gateway Inn in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Gateway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Gateway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The front desk lady was nice.
I walked into my room and was immediately petrified from utter disbilief of how gross the room was. The bedpad had a blood stain. The birdskirt had some sort of nasty brown stain. The floor was stained. I sprayed lysol just to touch the place!

Don't stay here unless you plan to clean and sanitize your room from top to bottom before you can even take a seat anywhere. Oh, and make sure that your car has a good security/anti-theft system.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Stevenson, WA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diego from Bogota, Colombia
November 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
no carpet in the room so it appeared to be clean.
Not in a good area, the night I was there I saw someone sleeping in a car, people waiting by the door to get in when a guest enters or leaves, people visiting knocking loudly, it also sounded like there was night construction going on.

It was affordable, I was only going to be in the area one night and didn't want to spend alot of money, I would not spend more than a night or two there, I would not recomend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Jonathon from Port Wentworth, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gwendolyn from Sardis, GA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
No there was not.
Couple
Vincent from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staffs were friendly and work efficiently.
Seemed somome smoked weed in the hall way.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Hollywood, FL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
How can it get two stars doesn't deserve not even one
A lot of bums and addicts around the motel
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
July 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guillermo from Naples, FL
May 5, 2014
1.0
the location.
There were cockroaches running around, the bathroom walls were dirty, not enough towels, furniture smell bad. The sliding door to the balcony is broken/old.

I will never recommend a hotel that has cockroaches the size of a lizard. The walls were extremely dirty. It was not worth the----, more like $35 Motel.

Reviews of Hollywood Gateway Inn
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.