Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn

Hollywood Gateway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2900 Polk Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Gateway Inn in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Gateway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Gateway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ian from Hollywood, FL
August 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
Not able to smoke in room
Business Traveler
Douglas from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is great
bathtub very old and coloded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pice & location.
The tube and sink did not run out smoothly. The ceiling needs repair. You can tell they have had water damage in the past. The room door would not open. We had to kick it open each time we were entering the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No elevators, we had to drag the bags to the second floor. Room smell rusty. If u just wanna save money, yea! Otherwise, look for something else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was a roach in the bathroom, the room smelled smokey and the room could have been cleaned a little better.
Couple
Francisco from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Muy Bueno
Muy Bueno

Muy Bueno

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the balcony, the updated room, and the pool.
I didnt like the mattress. My boyfriend and I kept sinking in the middle of the bed. They definitely need to update the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was helpful & nice
Neighborhood was run down Kind of scary
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the worker was polite...
how dirty it is
Solo Traveler
Howard from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pool View not bad.
Surroundings and the breakfast!! No Meat, eggs etc, No pancakes. Too much bread...
Reviews of Hollywood Gateway Inn
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Gateway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.