Hollywood Casino St. Louis

Hollywood Casino St. Louis

Hollywood Casino St. Louis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
777 Casino Center Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Casino St. Louis in Maryland Heights

# 3 of 6 hotels in Maryland Heights
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Casino St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Casino St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Casino St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Terre Haute, IN
January 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
quiet rooms and friendly staff
Couple
Robert from Sandy, IN
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
At a casino
too far to walk up/down to lobby
Solo Traveler
Drew from Norwalk, CT
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Friendlg staff
Ridiculously smoky casino. The smoke hits you waaaay before you even get to the casino entrance. I was blatantly lied to when I called and asked about this as well, a staff member assures me that there were two completely separate sides of the casino.
Couple
Robert from Knoxville, TN
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel, staff & casino! One of the most comfortable beds my husband & I have slept in. Would definitely recommend!
Couple
Christa from Saint Robert, MO
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
There wasn't one thing that was ok with this hotel, casino, or my stay.
They charged my credit card after I told them I was paying cash, they harassed us going in the casino, and for $--- a night the room should of been immaculate. Manager said the pics of the nastiness weren't important.
Business Traveler
Mario from Norwalk, CT
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing bad to say at all about our stay! Excellent Hotel with excellent staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good bathtub
Old, dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Final Cut Steakhouse, Good gym but a little dated. Bed was comfy.
Light in shower was out. Lighting in bathroom was poor overall. View was of the side of a garage. Not very pleasing. Too few of tv channels. Wireless internet was a little slow.
Business Traveler
David from Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The casino was a nice and several food options available as well.
I was on a very high floor all the way at the end away from the elevators and the room had seen better days.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sunrise Beach, MO
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The checking in process. They had no idea I had a reservation. They said they stopped taking reservations from you 3 weeks prior to my visit. I was extremely embarrassed and almost didn't get a room.
Reviews of Hollywood Casino St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Casino St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.