Hollywood Casino

Hollywood Casino

Hollywood Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
711 Hollywood Blvd
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Casino in Bay Saint Louis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bay Saint Louis
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Mandeville, LA
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very efficient, clean, and quite.
Couple
Richard from Pass Christian, MS
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, reasonable price, quick check in
Did not win the Motor Home Parked out Front
Couple
Leah from Atlanta, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price
Family Traveling with Teens
Pete from Spartanburg, SC
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was nice, with a good view of the water. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We drove around the area (beautiful beaches and homes closeby in Pass Christian). It was just what we were looking for.
The room was very nice, but there is a lot of smoke in the casinos so if smoke is a problem you won't be able to avoid it coming and going back to the room. I believe most people probably already know this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The free internet wasn't working in my room and the management give me a new room immediately.
This is a smoking hotel and the whole building smells like cigarette. The room stinks cigarette and that was very uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Llloyd from Metairie, LA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lazy river.
The bathroom was very dirty when we checked in. There was long black hair all over. My husband and I both have blond hair.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Prescott, Canada
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No breakfast unless you pay an unreal amount and wait 30 minutes for fast food quality. I had booked 7 nights and had to check out early due to a family emergency. The hotel will NOT refund e the money for the extra nights. They do not care.
Couple
Trichi from Seminary, MS
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean.
Charged my credit card extra money, more than what I bid for the room, as a hold according to the hotel manager, and it didn't go away as promised. I had to call my bank. This caused me to overdraft my acct.

Very pretty location, secluded. Lobby and casino of course smell like cigarettes but the room did not thankfully.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NY
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff
WIFI didn't allow connection to my company VPN, and some email connections didn't work.
Reviews of Hollywood Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.