Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 4 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Miami, FL
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We are frequent weekend getawayers and have stayed in a lot of hotels. This, by far, has been the best experience. As soon as you walk in, you feel like you're home. Great space and a great kitchen. Just a stones through from the beach and the boardwalk.
No complaints whatsoever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Allen Park, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was very clean, it met all of our needs, the kitchen every utensil necessary, the staff was professional & friendly, just steps away from the boardwalk, & we will definitely be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meng from Irmo, SC
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location
too small. the bath room is small and too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Fort Myers, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the quaintness, location, cleanliness, proximity to everything we were looking for in Hollywood- steps from the boardwalk, and the family-friendly, family-run feel of the place.
The room could've been a little bigger. We had to get a cot, and it was a squeeze, but I think the problem was with not being able to put that we had 4 people instead of 2 on the website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaya from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is right off the beach. The front desk was communicative and accommodating. We got as many towels and supplies we needed. We even got a pack 'n' play for our baby. Would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Winter Haven, FL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price
Parking hit or miss, if I'm paying for a room I like to have place to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location, helpful and pleasent staff.
A few things needed to be addressed, staff was helpful in getting things resolved...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FIRST OF ALL I'M LORI DOZOIS NOT CATHY, CATHY WAS MY QUEST FROM BOSTON, I LIVE HERE AND RENTED THAT ROOM... WE LOVED EVERYTHING WE WILL RENT AGAIN

VERY CLOSE TO BEACH AND EVERYTHING NEEDED FOR A VACATION. CLEAN AND NICE STAFF

Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.