Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 4 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Fort Myers, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the quaintness, location, cleanliness, proximity to everything we were looking for in Hollywood- steps from the boardwalk, and the family-friendly, family-run feel of the place.
The room could've been a little bigger. We had to get a cot, and it was a squeeze, but I think the problem was with not being able to put that we had 4 people instead of 2 on the website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaya from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is right off the beach. The front desk was communicative and accommodating. We got as many towels and supplies we needed. We even got a pack 'n' play for our baby. Would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Winter Haven, FL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price
Parking hit or miss, if I'm paying for a room I like to have place to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location, helpful and pleasent staff.
A few things needed to be addressed, staff was helpful in getting things resolved...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FIRST OF ALL I'M LORI DOZOIS NOT CATHY, CATHY WAS MY QUEST FROM BOSTON, I LIVE HERE AND RENTED THAT ROOM... WE LOVED EVERYTHING WE WILL RENT AGAIN

VERY CLOSE TO BEACH AND EVERYTHING NEEDED FOR A VACATION. CLEAN AND NICE STAFF

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth Meeting, PA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was perfect, beach block, with just a short block walk to beach, restaurants, shopping, etc.
pull out couch was so uncomfortable my 2 kids complained! Floor and baseboards of unit were dirty/dusty upon arrival.

Wonderful small updated condo. Our room was 4 steps to pool, perfect for our children. Staff was VERY courteous and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Stittsville, Canada
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect. The beach is a very short walk. We were going on a cruise after our 4 day stay at the hotel and it was only 15 minutes away from the pier. The beach is great and dining on the beach was very enjoyable and well priced.
Staff could be friendlier but they are not rude.

I will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taneka from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the staff were very accommodating.. Love the scene of the boardwalk and the ocean of course..
Some of the other tenants were a bit racist....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of the hotel was the best part of our stay. It really is just steps away from the beach.
I was not impressed with the room. The pictures and description did not match the actual room itself.
Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.