Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 5 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Monahans, TX
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice, it surpassed all of my expectations. The staff were very attentive.
I have no complaints, only that parking and getting around can be a little annoying but that's to be expected in that area or any area near the beach in south Florida.

I would definitely go back! I highly recommend this hidden gem.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's location was good and people were very nice.
I have stayed in other 2.5 star hotels and this is not one. People that run it are very nice and helpful but should be a 2 star
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Bridgeport, CT
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were basically private apartments right by the beach. Everything was more than what I expected, and the staff super friendly. I ended up buying some groceries, and eventhough it was a vacation, I love the fact that I could cook breakfast.
Some of the dishes were dirty when I arrived, and somehow mosquitoes were able to get into the room.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Charlotte, NC
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Major construction going on all around this property. Road construction all night long and major building construction that started early morning. It was almost impossible to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Except for the early morning construction currently going on right next to it.
The rooms are old and very basic. Have to pay extra for parking. No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
John Paul from Lakewood, OH
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! From the hospitality to the location, this place had it all. Cannot wait to get back there.
Not one thing.
Solo Traveler
Kazi from Davie, FL
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!This hotel should have been shut down by the City as it is unethical and wrong to run a hotel business just next to this huge construction project. People book hotel to get a good night sleep but OMG! The construction starts 7am.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Sarasota, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value hotel that was more like an apartment (separate bedroom and full kitchen). One block from the beach and price was fair.
Bathroom needs some work. Took five minutes (literally) for water to get warm and toilet had issues.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Briarwood, NY
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to beach
Lots of construction noise /no clock or over night reception desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lago Vista, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the beach, cheap.
Big noisy Construction next door,busy noisy road right in front,,pay for parking
Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.