Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 3 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kazi from Davie, FL
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!This hotel should have been shut down by the City as it is unethical and wrong to run a hotel business just next to this huge construction project. People book hotel to get a good night sleep but OMG! The construction starts 7am.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Sarasota, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value hotel that was more like an apartment (separate bedroom and full kitchen). One block from the beach and price was fair.
Bathroom needs some work. Took five minutes (literally) for water to get warm and toilet had issues.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Briarwood, NY
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to beach
Lots of construction noise /no clock or over night reception desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lago Vista, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the beach, cheap.
Big noisy Construction next door,busy noisy road right in front,,pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tumwater, WA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was SO close to the boardwalk, water taxi stop etc. Cute, clean! I loved it.
There was a light right outside my window and no curtains. And noisy kids the same week close to my suite. But I would 110% recommend this hotel.

This hotel is great. Location to the boardwalk is awesome. The room and property was perfectly clean and maintained. Microwave, hot plate and fridge were great. The staff was clean, polite and helpful. This place was great! I do recommend a DVD player in the room(for when it rains) and there isn't a close grocery or convenience store so be prepared with food before going back to the room) over all FABULOUS. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Opelika, AL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its very clean and amazing, staff is wonderful , and very quite .close to the beach very close..
no

plan and simple , like I said clean, wonderful and close to the beach awesome hotel

Solo Traveler
Eric from Atlanta, GA
May 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing to rave about at all. Close to the beach. End of story.
Staff mixed up my reservation with another.I need my credit from Priceline. Two stars is completely appropriate.I would not stay again.Pool had limited shade, outdoor furniture not at all comfortable. Hollywood beach is a a liitle dirty anyway.

Close to beach. Limited places to eat nearby walking. Beach not as clean as gulf some trash on beach. Tile floor is good, but it requires extra care to keep it out I the bed. It two stars. That's what you get.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Ligonier, PA
March 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe and very friendly staff.

Great location, friendly people, safe, super clean,

Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg