Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 4 of 91 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Las Vegas, NV
December 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price
Shalonda from Orlando, FL
October 20, 2016
10.0
Very clean.... tide came up they immediately changed my location
Solo Traveler
Jose from Guayama, PR
September 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excelent location , very clean and very reasonable the price..
No
Couple
Migdalia from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and close to the beach.
The only thing I did not like was that there was not much water pressure on the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Mountain Falls, CO
August 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
How close it was to the beach, Boardwalk and restaurants.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, MI
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This was our 5th stay! We love the location! The rooms are a great value. It's so nice to have a full fridge. You can't find a better place to stay for the price.
The last two times that we have stayed at this location there have been large groups who were very noisy all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Miami, FL
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We are frequent weekend getawayers and have stayed in a lot of hotels. This, by far, has been the best experience. As soon as you walk in, you feel like you're home. Great space and a great kitchen. Just a stones through from the beach and the boardwalk.
No complaints whatsoever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was convenient for the beach and it was a little less expensive than some of the others in the area.
The rooms are small, cold and uninviting. They could use an update. Our bathroom had dirty grout, filthy sink handles and an open, used bottle of shampoo.
Couple
Michael from Land O Lakes, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great collection of buildings in a great location and very nice staff. 3rd stay and we will be back again.
Charles from Fort Thomas, KY
May 9, 2016
10.0
Location
Parking was a little tight.
Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.