Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 3 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lago Vista, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the beach, cheap.
Big noisy Construction next door,busy noisy road right in front,,pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean
The Hotel is my a major street that is loud and busy. No free parking ($6.00)

A major construction project is going on right next door which looks like tie will take years to finish. Loud noises from the project and HWY all day.

Group Traveler
Augusto from Lima, Peru
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was good. Hollywood's Broadwalk offers a good beach area and there is a restaurant row very close from the hotel. The room was very clean and ample (although we received an ADA compliant room). The pool was also good and clean.
There is road maintenance/construction going on in the surroundings. I assume it will finish soon.

Good laundry services and parking. Even though there is building construction going on in the surroundings, it didn't bother me much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FIRST OF ALL I'M LORI DOZOIS NOT CATHY, CATHY WAS MY QUEST FROM BOSTON, I LIVE HERE AND RENTED THAT ROOM... WE LOVED EVERYTHING WE WILL RENT AGAIN

VERY CLOSE TO BEACH AND EVERYTHING NEEDED FOR A VACATION. CLEAN AND NICE STAFF

Couple
Renee from Mississauga, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and staff.
Construction going on beside it.

Great location, steps from the beach, family friendly hotel.

Jeanne from New Port Richey, FL
September 17, 2014
10.0
Walking distance to beach, dining and shops. Late check-out plus extended check-out for small fee.
Ample parking areas but narrow spaces and lots difficult to back out of.

Pleasantly delighted with this renovated, well-appointed, spacious kitchenette suite. Courteous staff. Clean room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Sharon Hill, PA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire staff was very accomodating and they were always available to assit us with anything we neeeded.
No, they did everything right. Perfect place to stay.

The lady at the front desk during our week stay was excellent. She was very helpful and courteous at all times. We drove her nuts with our requests and she always remained sweet and polite. She wasn't at the office when we checked out and I wasn't able to thank her for being so kind to myself and my daughter.

Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tumwater, WA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was SO close to the boardwalk, water taxi stop etc. Cute, clean! I loved it.
There was a light right outside my window and no curtains. And noisy kids the same week close to my suite. But I would 110% recommend this hotel.

This hotel is great. Location to the boardwalk is awesome. The room and property was perfectly clean and maintained. Microwave, hot plate and fridge were great. The staff was clean, polite and helpful. This place was great! I do recommend a DVD player in the room(for when it rains) and there isn't a close grocery or convenience store so be prepared with food before going back to the room) over all FABULOUS. ...read more

Couple
Nicholas from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff is very friendly beach chairs and towels at front desk, they have 2 outdoor grills to use and plenty of parking. We will def be back soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth Meeting, PA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was perfect, beach block, with just a short block walk to beach, restaurants, shopping, etc.
pull out couch was so uncomfortable my 2 kids complained! Floor and baseboards of unit were dirty/dusty upon arrival.

Wonderful small updated condo. Our room was 4 steps to pool, perfect for our children. Staff was VERY courteous and helpful.

Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(11 - 20 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg