Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 4 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the Boardwalk, the staff, the outdoor patio for guest use, nice beach towels and sand chairs to borrow for the beach.
There was no TV cable service, or if there was cable service in our room it was not working. We were only using the room one night and discovered this too late to ask the office for help.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Opelika, AL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its very clean and amazing, staff is wonderful , and very quite .close to the beach very close..
no

plan and simple , like I said clean, wonderful and close to the beach awesome hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Stittsville, Canada
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect. The beach is a very short walk. We were going on a cruise after our 4 day stay at the hotel and it was only 15 minutes away from the pier. The beach is great and dining on the beach was very enjoyable and well priced.
Staff could be friendlier but they are not rude.

I will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Daniel from Clive, IA
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was steps from the beach and boardwalk. The room was as clean as can be, and there was full kitchen. The hotel had a beautiful courtyard right outside our door.
The office was closed when we arrived. We had to call the emergency phone number to get our room key. Maybe this is how they do it in Hollywood, FL, but it was new to me. Also, the AC in the room was noisy and difficult to adjust.

So, this a series of separate buildings right off the boardwalk. Our building was one of the closest to the beach. It was well appointed, clean, and convenient. I would go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taneka from Tulsa, OK
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the staff were very accommodating.. Love the scene of the boardwalk and the ocean of course..
Some of the other tenants were a bit racist....
Couple
Joseph from Crestwood, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff with awillinness to help.
A thirty dollar cab ride from airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of the hotel was the best part of our stay. It really is just steps away from the beach.
I was not impressed with the room. The pictures and description did not match the actual room itself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was amazed by how our room looked. The outside of the building looks more like a cheap motel but when we walked inside we were blown away. It's like a tiny one bedroom apt. It was very clean and spacious. It's very "cute". It is near the beach.
Couple
Francisco from Tampa, FL
June 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was nice and comfy, and super close to the beach.
Everything was good.

Looks well maintained, comfortable, staff is friendly, close by the beach. Has good parking. Definitely will be going back.

Business Traveler
Callie from Austin, TX
June 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the proximity to the beach, the color scheme, the small size of the independent hotel, super helpful staff
Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(11 - 20 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg