Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 4 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and price. Office manager and front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Good restaurants nearby.
Construction next door
Couple
Paula from Weatherford, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and the room amenities. This was such a cute hotel inside and out. Staff was friendly & helpful.
The bath drain would not drain properly and taking a shower left standing water for a few minutes. The cleaning staff needs to know how to remove hair and any debris from bath & sink drains after each guest or monitor the water draining.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Jamaica, NY
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The desk staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The proximity to the beach, trolley, water-taxi stop and eating establishments could not have been better.
The room we had was just adequate. It had very little storage space and only one chair to sit on. There was a water leak in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's location was good and people were very nice.
I have stayed in other 2.5 star hotels and this is not one. People that run it are very nice and helpful but should be a 2 star
Couple
Cynthia from Rowlett, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. In the one bedroom, bathroom is separate from the bedroom, Good for sharing the room. Beautiful beach area with fun Boardwalk. Very nice staff.
Pull out couch not very comfortable. Horrible construction right next door. Hammering starts at 0600. Very crowded area. Room could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Frank from Montreal, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Near the beach

Old hotel near the beach with kitchenette parking 6$ that is pretty cheap for that neighborhood and free wifi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Demarest, NJ
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
exceeded expectations! Much nicer than it looks on outside or on website. Very nice bungalow style room. Extremely nice bathroom and shower!!
a phone in the room to contact the front desk would be nice. Other than that no complaints
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Bridgeport, CT
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were basically private apartments right by the beach. Everything was more than what I expected, and the staff super friendly. I ended up buying some groceries, and eventhough it was a vacation, I love the fact that I could cook breakfast.
Some of the dishes were dirty when I arrived, and somehow mosquitoes were able to get into the room.
Couple
James from Old Saybrook, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room could have used a paint job. Problem with hot water. Very nice staff. Steps from the beach. Not a great area after dark.
See ratings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby Hills, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to beach, restaurants, shops and everything within walking distance. Can rent bikes, tandems, etc. The Greek restaurant was excellent!
Room was fine for one night; we were cruising the next day. Greatly disappointed that shuttle service was not available--from airport or to port.
Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.