Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
609 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites in Hollywood

# 3 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Tumwater, WA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was SO close to the boardwalk, water taxi stop etc. Cute, clean! I loved it.
There was a light right outside my window and no curtains. And noisy kids the same week close to my suite. But I would 110% recommend this hotel.

This hotel is great. Location to the boardwalk is awesome. The room and property was perfectly clean and maintained. Microwave, hot plate and fridge were great. The staff was clean, polite and helpful. This place was great! I do recommend a DVD player in the room(for when it rains) and there isn't a close grocery or convenience store so be prepared with food before going back to the room) over all FABULOUS. ...read more

Couple
Nicholas from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff is very friendly beach chairs and towels at front desk, they have 2 outdoor grills to use and plenty of parking. We will def be back soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth Meeting, PA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was perfect, beach block, with just a short block walk to beach, restaurants, shopping, etc.
pull out couch was so uncomfortable my 2 kids complained! Floor and baseboards of unit were dirty/dusty upon arrival.

Wonderful small updated condo. Our room was 4 steps to pool, perfect for our children. Staff was VERY courteous and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value for money and location near the beach and many restaurants and bars.
Staff could be more cheerful

Renovated, very clean, good location, overall excellent value for money.

Group Traveler
Ltanya from West Haven, CT
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beach was only a few steps away and there were many places to eat on the broadwalk. The Water Taxi was across the street and The Trolly was right near our room. At night is was very quiet.
They did not have a safe in the room.
Couple
Erin from Palatine, IL
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price point was good for the location
Not the great pool
Couple
Kathleen from West Seneca, NY
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location,to the boardwalk and beach. Excellent view, nice room with everything you need. Very nice staff!
Pool needed cleaning.

Will definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Joseph from Plano, TX
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Liked the location with bay on one side and beach on the other.
Very difficult to locate the office and parking if you are not familiar with the area and it's one-way streets. Also didn't like the courtyards where people gathered to talk, right outside my door, which was very loud in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the Boardwalk, the staff, the outdoor patio for guest use, nice beach towels and sand chairs to borrow for the beach.
There was no TV cable service, or if there was cable service in our room it was not working. We were only using the room one night and discovered this too late to ask the office for help.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Opelika, AL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its very clean and amazing, staff is wonderful , and very quite .close to the beach very close..
no

plan and simple , like I said clean, wonderful and close to the beach awesome hotel

Reviews of Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg