Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel

Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel

Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
334 Arizona Street
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel in Hollywood

# 16 of 79 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Love the location and reasonably priced.
Can't feel safe due to maids entering room multiple times on couple of different stay(do not enter sign) incident where random person trying to enter my room,when called front dest I was told they probable forgot where their room was. Can't recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
i liked everything, and it just seconds away from the boardwalk, for late nite strolls, or early morning workout
that my stay was short
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Location, Taco BeachShack next door, beach a short block away, everything!
My stay wasn't longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our overall experience was great. Very short stay,only one night. But love the cleanliness and the location is perfect. The boardwalk is amazing and we even went for a lunch at the Taco shack. Amazing food and drink specials. Loved everything,will be back
Solo Traveler
Adam from Reno, NV
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly personable staff with a charming cottage feel... Perfect location. Enjoyed staff and food at taco bar too.
My only negative is the somewhat hidden extra charges ( e. g. Parking, resort fee, specific tv channels). Charge one price so guests don't diminish a pleasant stay. Felt like I was being "nickeled and dimed" and it cheapened the experience.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Drummondville, Canada
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff has given me a room that someone was there and she rent the parking place at two persons. I had many problems with that... Also i had a rebate coupon from your company of Booking and she refused the coupon. Not a good experience...
Ruchy from Fort Myers, FL
June 19, 2014
10.0
Location and the staff..wonderful walk to the beach
No laundry,no free parking
Solo Traveler
Robert from Wilmington, NC
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Has charector , very low key and fun.
Bathrooms are a tad small but has what ya need.

Awesome location , comfortable clean room, great AC !

Couple
Felix from New Hyde Park, NY
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff is friendly and accommodation. We checked in late and they went out of their way to get us parking. Great restaurant at the hotel.

This is the third time we stayed here. Every time we are in the neighborhood we stop by. Clean simple rooms at a great price.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Coconut Creek, FL
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No parking anywhere at hotel, clerk said to park across the street in lot which would cost $15.00; no parking attendant and tow trucks were towing cars. I was told by hotel to park across Hollywood Blvd and walk back 1 mile. The desk clerk very rude.

I would never go back to this hotel if I wanted I could have parked on street but gone out every two-three hours to put money in parking meter.

Reviews of Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.