Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel

Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel in Hollywood

Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel

Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
334 Arizona Street
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel in Hollywood

# 17 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Reno, NV
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly personable staff with a charming cottage feel... Perfect location. Enjoyed staff and food at taco bar too.
My only negative is the somewhat hidden extra charges ( e. g. Parking, resort fee, specific tv channels). Charge one price so guests don't diminish a pleasant stay. Felt like I was being "nickeled and dimed" and it cheapened the experience.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Drummondville, Canada
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff has given me a room that someone was there and she rent the parking place at two persons. I had many problems with that... Also i had a rebate coupon from your company of Booking and she refused the coupon. Not a good experience...
Ruchy from Fort Myers, FL
June 19, 2014
10.0
Location and the staff..wonderful walk to the beach
No laundry,no free parking
Solo Traveler
Robert from Wilmington, NC
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Has charector , very low key and fun.
Bathrooms are a tad small but has what ya need.

Awesome location , comfortable clean room, great AC !

Couple
Felix from New Hyde Park, NY
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff is friendly and accommodation. We checked in late and they went out of their way to get us parking. Great restaurant at the hotel.

This is the third time we stayed here. Every time we are in the neighborhood we stop by. Clean simple rooms at a great price.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Coconut Creek, FL
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
No parking anywhere at hotel, clerk said to park across the street in lot which would cost $15.00; no parking attendant and tow trucks were towing cars. I was told by hotel to park across Hollywood Blvd and walk back 1 mile. The desk clerk very rude.

I would never go back to this hotel if I wanted I could have parked on street but gone out every two-three hours to put money in parking meter.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paulian from Lawrence, MA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was close to the beach.
I couldn't get the room to get heated. I was very cold.
John from Groton, CT
December 22, 2012
8.0
Hotel staff very helpful in all the little things
The parking at $ 10 a day a little steep. I would buy a pass from the city for a longer stay. or make a deal with many of the paid parking lots in the area.

Good price for the value. Very clean and roomy. Nice well trained staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
December 22, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms close to the beach, little bleach smell in the rooms needs to be adjusted
$10 for parking??why I parked on there property??

This is a good place to stay clean and no bugs ,I would recommend to others

Couple
Laurie from Dover, NH
June 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient clean cheap! Awesome hotel! Will be back!
Reviews of Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg