Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
101 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ernest from Allen Park, MI
November 17, 2015
6.0
Location on the beach.
Older hotel in an area that is getting run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
November 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
located on the beach- that was the only thing we liked about it
worst hotel stay we have ever had!didn't mention had to pay to park until we asked where we could park.lied to us-said only put $10 on card,checked cc-they charged $60 to card.2" step going into bathroom not marked-husband hurt his back.room was a joke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Room was old. Stains in bathroom sink area and floor. Stains on kitchen counter.
Group Traveler
Daniela from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Horrible parking!!!!
Couple
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Like nothing about this hotel. Checked out after 5 hours. A complete waste of---
The room stunk to the point we had to leave and also the ac in the room did not work.

They told us parking was included and charged the daily rate of $25.00. The staff was unapologetic and disengaged.

Couple
Joshua from Waterford, MI
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Jorge the concierge was awesome! There were two couples checking in in front of us that were really giving the front desk the business. He kept his smile and great attitude! He took great care of us and even was able to upgrade us to a Penthouse Suite!

To continue, our Penthouse Suite was perfect! 2 flat screens 1 and a 1/2 bathrooms, a walk in closet, a kitchen and it was clean! My girlfriend and I couldn't be happier! Amazing pool and hot tub! Great beach bar! The hotel is centrally located to the best eats and drinks on the boardwalk and the ocean view is spectacular! We just need a proper excuse to get back there from Michigan! Thank you again Jorge! ...read more

Reviews of Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
(11 - 17 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.