Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port in Hollywood

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
101 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port in Hollywood

# 24 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Like nothing about this hotel. Checked out after 5 hours. A complete waste of---
The room stunk to the point we had to leave and also the ac in the room did not work.

They told us parking was included and charged the daily rate of $25.00. The staff was unapologetic and disengaged.

Couple
Joshua from Waterford, MI
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Jorge the concierge was awesome! There were two couples checking in in front of us that were really giving the front desk the business. He kept his smile and great attitude! He took great care of us and even was able to upgrade us to a Penthouse Suite!

To continue, our Penthouse Suite was perfect! 2 flat screens 1 and a 1/2 bathrooms, a walk in closet, a kitchen and it was clean! My girlfriend and I couldn't be happier! Amazing pool and hot tub! Great beach bar! The hotel is centrally located to the best eats and drinks on the boardwalk and the ocean view is spectacular! We just need a proper excuse to get back there from Michigan! Thank you again Jorge! ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Hallandale, FL
August 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Yes I had to pay $20 for parking & a $10 fee for wifi ( which did not work ) & pool towels

I ended paying over aXXX I could've went to the Hilton for a cheaper rate. Ridiculous, I was trying to go the cheap route and ended up paying more @ this crapy hotel. Service sucked & people was running up & down the halls, stomping & shaking up the entire building. It's was bugs (roaches) in the bathroom & the bar closed 1 hr before the time mention in the flyer & it's was another bar that I was able to attended & I purchased (2) water down drinks for $20. Overall I hated the experience ...read more

Mary from Raleigh, NC
April 17, 2013
4.0
Not clean, 0 organization. Sad because ther is a ton of potential with financial backing & sharp management. All retail area ajoining is belly-up.I would n Po t return.

Stay elsewhere. The surounding area is terific. I would return to the area but I would choose another hotel, or even a quaint B&B.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Jacksonville Beach, FL
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
No and they did not have my reservation
description was false
Business Traveler
Trina from Lake Mary, FL
January 21, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The location and price were great.
The Customer Service was awful. My in phone room didn't work, my thermostat didn't work and the room stayed at 63 degrees I called from my cell phone for a blanket at 11:00 pm. They had construction going on in the room next door to me up until 1:00 am

The Customer Service of this Hotel was unacceptable. I will not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerlyn from Miami, FL
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the location and the pool is the only reason why i satay there and the fact that I been taking my kids for the past 4 years .
its not that clean and the staff is not helpfull at all the rooms are not ready on time I got a room at 9:45 pm and I was suppost to have it at 4pm

I dont like it and its sad that I will have to find a new place for me and the kids after 4 years .

Solo Traveler
Britt from Stone Mountian, GA
April 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was great.
Cost for parking, No free shuttle, WiFi.

Poor condition. Just a free coat pf paint in hallways and lobby. Doors to shops look like they are never cleaned. The only shop on the strip that seems cleaned ( doors/windows ) was the eye glass shop. I took photos of the glass doors and they were always filthy.

Couple
Jamie from Massapequa, NY
March 8, 2012
Couple
2.0
Decent drinks at bar.
Most everything.

We didn't stay at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
screwed up. Priceline got us another room at the Crowne Royal which was not on the beach, more money, and clearly not worthy of its star rating. Food terrible, towels gross, service slow, location horrible!

Couple
John from Louisville, KY
February 13, 2012
Couple
2.0
Location
Everyone wanted to shake me down.

Well located, Old, and not updated. Charge was for modern, updated premises which were not there.

Reviews of Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg