Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
101 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Chesterton, IN
April 25, 2016
3.0
Location
I booked the rooms for 3 people, I got the crappiest room out of the 3. A/C didn't have thermostat, simple on or off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aneka from Montego Bay, Jamaica
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, wifi up and running and cable tv
Group Traveler
Karen from Brooklyn, NM
April 16, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
At check in the clerk was abrasive, had to pay an additional fee room service, which would have been fine except there was no ironing board, called for one 8am, I'm still waiting. There were no pots in the kitchen area the plates poor.
They did not taken replace towels and the refrigerator and the table was lop sided. The had an Ordor, the air conditioning was broken, they had a portable unit. I was very disappointed, I hear for a family funeral that's the only reason I stayed.
Jose from Hackensack, NJ
April 15, 2016
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel it's so dirty, it doesn't have any free parking you have to pay $18 dollars for a public park space each day. The bathroom doesn't work, this hotel it's a disaster. DON'T GO it will be the worst experience that you will have in your life. Poor.
Couple
Edward from Cedar City, UT
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was wonderful.
No air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Annie from Chattanooga, TN
March 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Although lists free airport shuttle you must stay 3 days. Also they tried to charge extra for double occupancy. After talking with management I was able to get a refund of 32.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
March 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
the bad was good
no ice machines, it's run down, it's a single room occupancy hotel so older less fortunate people live there along with hotel guests
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
February 29, 2016
3.0
Location
$10 resort fee.....why this is not a resort. Very old, building. Looks like the units are rented out condos owned by different owners which explains why some units are updated and some are not.
Reviews of Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Resort Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.