Hollywood Beach Hotels

Hollywood Beach Hotels

Hollywood Beach Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1915 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Hotels in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Hotels

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christian from Peachtree City, GA
June 18, 2014
The location
No. Everything was fine.

The twi ladies at the checking desk were helpful despite them being very busy with costumers.

Rosa from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2014
Nothing...nasty place the bathroom bath was plug and mold on the closet wall and the bathroom tiles were dirty and nasty. Never will stay here again. Plus they cell the ice and parking lot was not free had to pay.
I didn't like all
Raquel from Flagler Beach, FL
May 2, 2014
Comfortable rooms... have everything you need Good ubication..near the beach. A bar with good music near the rooms Tranquility during the day

It would be nice a bar of your own ;)

Group Traveler
Salvatore from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
costumer service

no much to say, you need to request to clean the room and they show up after 3pm. Do you need bathroom paper you pick it up yourself at the office.

Solo Traveler
Christian from Winterthur, Switzerland
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
Nice clean room for that Star Level, nice location with beach just ahead und parking space included, friendly staff.
For that price i am completly satisfied.

Recommended place to stay and go. Nice beach!

Katrina from Bokeelia, FL
April 6, 2014
Nothing. Not at all how advertised.
Bathroom floor was filthy!! No towels or washcloths in bathroom. Room had an odor.

Staff was very unfriendly! Very unprofessional. Did not tell us there was breakfast the next morning. There was extreme noise at 11pm in the room on top of us and it took two calls for the staff to do anything about it. We witnessed an employee who picked up a piece of paper in the yard and pushed it into a bush!! Not a good experience at all!! Will never go there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, PA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
This hotel is very close to the beach/boardwalk. Swimming pool was clean and since you are so close to the ocean the pool was not use by most.
Most thing that you would come into contact with were clean (beds, floors, bathroom ect) however you could see dirt in the AC vents, on top of cabinets and just here and there. Not bad but could be cleaner. NO BUGS

If you are looking for an OK place to go that is close to the beach you should not have any problems. Remember its just OK. If they just take a day and super clean each room and cut down on noise after 11pm this could be a very nice place to stay. Until they do I will go somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Curt from Mpls, MN
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
Nice friendly place.old and a little warn, but very comfortable, the price was fair. the location is the best part. breakfast was minimal, but appreciated. oh, and the pool was warm.great surprise.
not really

I would go back again. but, thought it was priced ab out right.any more money and you expect more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The location was great, we could walk to the beach. Staff was friendly and room was large to accommodate our family.
Parking was a little frustrating.

The hotel was great based on the value and location. The rooms were clean and the area was ok, our family felt safe. I wasn't sure what to expect when they said the beach was in walking distance but it was about 500 ft from our door step and for the price, it was well worth it. The board walk was a surprise, this was our first time in Hollywood and the board walk is exceptional. It was a nice surprise to find out the Christmas parade was Saturday night on the board walk; we took our kids and we all enjoyed it. ...read more

Michael from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2013
The staff at the front desk was very helpful getting us into the room and even provide an additional benifit because of my military service.
The setup location for breakfast

This hotel is a short walk to the beach and near the main road. Has all the amenities required to enjoy a nice vacation on the beach. Very friendly staff that seem to be fluent in other language

Reviews of Hollywood Beach Hotels
(21 - 30 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Hotels

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.