Hollywood Beach Hotels

Hollywood Beach Hotels

Hollywood Beach Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1915 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Hotels in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff at the front desk was very helpful getting us into the room and even provide an additional benifit because of my military service.
The setup location for breakfast

This hotel is a short walk to the beach and near the main road. Has all the amenities required to enjoy a nice vacation on the beach. Very friendly staff that seem to be fluent in other language

Solo Traveler
Angel from Lawton, OK
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
cleanliness. disgusting

the rooms are nasty, I was disgusting all night . I just want to leave and get any other hotel. the worst that I ever stay.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Port Saint Lucie, FL
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location location location
Parking was extra money

Depending on where my next job is I would stay there again

Couple
Alisha from Fort Myers, FL
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful. There was a problem with the ac in our first room and when we told the desk clerk he came over checked it out and when it was determined we'd need a new room he helped us with our bags and walked us to our new room.
Windowsill and floors were a litter dirty.

Great location, staff, and price. Will definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Dania, FL
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Much better than expected! Great staff! By far the best place to stay in Hollywood Beach! It is reasonably priced and you will get alot for your money, free breakfast too! Don't miss out stay here!

Top of the line place on Hollywood Beach, great staff and reasonably priced! Super location!

Couple
Anita from Cochran, GA
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The largeness of the room. It was a suite.
Not really

Nice Clean room with Kitchenette. A few feet from the boardwalk. We had a excellent time. We will be staying again if we return to Hollywood, FL.

Business Traveler
Raymond from North Miami Beach, FL
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, price, value
I have stayed there 6 or 7 times. This is the second time that the floor had not been swept. The amount of sand/dirt on the floor was disgusting.

This hotel, or rather group of small motels, is a great value, considering its location almost right on Hollywood Beach. The price is terrific and the rooms are comfortable. However, almost everything needs updating, particularly the bathrooms.

Business Traveler
Raymond from North Miami Beach, FL
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, great price and comfortable rooms.
I have stayed there several times, in several different rooms. All the rooms are fine, but ALL the bathrooms really really need to be renovated.

Great value.

Group Traveler
Francine from Montgomery, FL
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
It was walking distance to the beach.
WAY TOO SMALL. It felt cramped. I didn't like how they decided to put the refrigerator in front of the bathroom door. So you had to turn to your side to get in. There wasn't that many parking spots. And the ones there were so close together.

I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Especially if you're trying to stay longer then a day. Luckily we only had to sleep there...

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Salem, OR
April 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0

The tradeoff here is that the location is fabulous for the price - couple hundred yards from the beach and promenade. The unit is small and old, but clean. Personally, I loved it - took me back to my days working at the beach in the early 70's. However, I was traveling alone. Had my wife been with me, the unit would have seemed very dingy - the window was filled with a very noisy (but necessary) air conditioner, small, and old. The door was swollen, so opening and closing took some major forcing. If ambiance is not a requirement (and for me, it was not), this was great. ...read more

Reviews of Hollywood Beach Hotels
(21 - 30 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.