Hollow Inn and Motel

Hollow Inn and Motel

Hollow Inn and Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
278 South Main Street
Barre, VT 05641

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollow Inn and Motel in Barre

# 1 of 5 hotels in Barre
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollow Inn and Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollow Inn and Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollow Inn and Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Giant room with a separate sitting/dining area. Comfy bed. Large stylish bath. Kitchenette with storage, a fridge, a microwave, coffee maker, and a sink.
Business Traveler
Trish from Milton, VT
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to the event I was there for, my room was huge, and staff was so very kind! Highly recommend this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Brattleboro, VT
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk person was awesome! We did not get his name unfortunately, but he was a very personable man, whom you could joke around with.
Not exactly sure where the fitness center was located. Wished in the rooms they gave a map of the hotel and information regarding area attractions/restaurants, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, NC
November 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room has a musty smell. Tub faucets would not stop dripping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel part of this place. Room had a kitchenette with granite counters that make it much homier. Staff was very knowledgeable on the town and local activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Farmington Hills, MI
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Norwich University. Convenient to many restaurant's.
Shannon from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 14, 2016
9.0
The friendliest staff....checked me in late on our evening and allowed my kids and us to head to the pool to let us burn off of a 10 hour car ride.
The mattresses in our room were lumpy but we still had a great sleep!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Pool, staff, location
Loud appliances..I couldn't even run th AC, furniture is scratched and dated, stains on drawers from lack of being wiped down, balcony was very dirty..couldn't sit on outdoor chair without being dirty. Staff mowed the lawn at 8:30pm...babys bedtime
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet area, not too far from restaurants and events, places to visit.
The refrigerator was a bit noisy when it kicked in.
Reviews of Hollow Inn and Motel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollow Inn and Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.