Holland Inn & Suites

Holland Inn & Suites

Holland Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2630 Main Street
Morro Bay, CA 93442

Hotel Guest Rating for Holland Inn & Suites in Morro Bay

# 17 of 29 hotels in Morro Bay
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from La Quinta, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like that Holland has renovated and made improvements in their rooms since the last time I stayed there. They are conveniently located to restaurants and a grocery store.
Couple
John from Villa Park, IL
August 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Yes. They patched the floor with 3/4" plywood in many spots. Then they put carpet over it. One is right in the pathway through the room to the restroom. I tripped several times. This is a hazard. The bathroom is small and the shower even smaller. No A/C.
Couple
Bryana from Bakersfield, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was in a good location so it wasn't too far of a drive for us for any beach we wanted to go to. It is good for the amount of money we paid. I would stay here again.
When I booked the room I was told I was in the room with a fireplace and spa jacuzzi and when I arrived I got a handicap room which I didn't need. Breakfast wasn't good. Coffee in room wasn't good. AC and Heater didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuanlin from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
parking in the front of our room,very conveniant for family travel
no
Couple
Kelly from Concord, NH
June 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
located along a major road
There is absolutely no ocean view from this flop house of a motel. Yeah, a beach is located across the street (a 4 lane highway separated by two chainlink fences making entry to the beach nearly impossible.) They didn't care about false ocean view cla
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
* no bulb in the closet * the ceiling light bulbs are busted * no laundry bag * the bathroom tiles and walls are black and no light in the shower so when you close the shower curtains, it's dark in sthe shower cubicle! * carpet is worn
Solo Traveler
Jose from Fresno, CA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location was excellent
my room was a small storage room converted over into a motel room. That's what you get for a discounted price.... buyer be ware.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Grand Rapids, MI
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Thank you to the VERY friendly guy who checked us in! We were on an impromptu road trip and this was a great price and location for us. Thank you!
The room could use some pain and the bathroom could use some detailing.
Couple
Christina from Palmdale, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Nothing
Laura from Lompoc, CA
March 6, 2016
1.0
Location only!
This place is not worth any low price! Floors must be hollow because we could hear our neighbors toddler stomping all night and into the early morning. Rooms are smelly, dusty and creepy. Worse stay at a hotel EVER!
Reviews of Holland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.