Holiday Motel

Holiday Motel in Winnemucca

Holiday Motel

Holiday Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
670 W Winnemucca Blvd
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Motel in Winnemucca

# 2 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
August 11, 2014
9.0
We called ahead of time and asked if they might have a crib because our pack and play wouldn't fit in the car. The crib was in the room with a clean blanket and crib sheet when we got there. The pool was nice too!
From the outside it looks like a low grade motel, but it was actually pretty nice inside. The carpet was pretty dirty though. My toddlers socks were filthy after walking around on the carpet for awhile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Empire, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They had an extra room after 7:00
Hair in the coffee pot

Good location for the trip to Idaho.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed firmness, clean, helpful staff.
Room door did not fit tightly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room, friendly and very helpful staff. Good locatio
Couple
Sandra from Santaquin, UT
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were very positive! Room was big and spacious!
Couple
Janet from Pollock Pines, CA
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
register personnel

needs upgrading, housekeeping needs to improve

Brad from Hickman, CA
April 25, 2014
10.0
It is a clean, family friendly hotel, with newly renovated rooms. The staff is helpful. Small town feel with big town service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Reno, NV
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and new inside. Everything new and updated including granite countertops.
Exterior has an older look, which does not reflect the new refurbished rooms inside

This will be our new choice when traveling through Nevada.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain City, WI
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Warm and inviting. Comfortable and clean. Delightful staff!

I KNEW I WOULD BE LATE AND CALLED TO CONFIRM LATE ARRIVAL AND A DELIGHTFUL LADY ASSURED ME MY ROOM WOULD BE WAITING. WHEN I DID ARRIVE, THE SAME YOUNG LADY WAS STILL AT THE DESK AND GREETED ME BE NAME AND EXPRESSED HER RELIEF IN MY GETTING THROUGH THE INCLEMENT WEATHER AND VERY HIGH WINDS. IT FELT AS IF I WERE COMING HOME. DELIGHTFUL STAY AND GOOD BREAKFAST, TOO.

Reviews of Holiday Motel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg