Holiday Motel

Holiday Motel

Holiday Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
670 West Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Motel in Winnemucca

# 3 of 16 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from Elizabeth, CO
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Carol from Ketchum, ID
March 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
When I say that the hotel did not meet the star level selected. I think that the star level should be more than just 2 stars. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to friends!! It was pet friendly. 5 Stars!!!
Couple
Donald from Escalon, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly even though we arrived late both times we stayed there on our round trip to Moscow ID, from Escalon, CA. We pressed the buzzer once and in less than 60 seconds we were greeted at the door by name and with a smile...that's classy.
No, nothing. It was exactly as advertised.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OR
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Didn't use the pool, but it looked clean.
Very noisy. Dog at a house behind the motel barked all night the first night. Police/ambulance sirens both nights. Teenagers (?) drag racing down main street both nights. Our room was stuck back in a corner, with next to no daylight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
August 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Found a dirty pair of socks on the floor under the table when entering the room. Shower mat drapped over the tub when removed found hair all over the tub under the mat.
Couple
Stephen from Las Vegas, NV
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
over priced for what it was!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland, ID
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees were helpful and cordial. Clean rooms!!!

We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Layton, UT
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff were very courteus and friendly. the room was pet friendly and comfortable.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Brian from Oakdale, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Motel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.