Holiday Lodge & Suites

Holiday Lodge & Suites

Holiday Lodge & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
615 S George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Lodge & Suites in Mcalester

# 11 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice. The room was big. Looked like an old college dorm made into a hotel? But nice for the price.
It was a good room. But the Air Conditioning wasn't working right, was up most of the night because to hot in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price. Very clean, quiet. Easy access and near shopping.
No ice machine
Couple
Frank from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed, quiet, and great price.
Torn rug in room, no ice machine close by. One room key didn't work v÷ry well. But the bed and room size was awesome and we were very comfortable and felt safe and the price was great.
Couple
Danielle from Stillwater, OK
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the price
It was hard to find
Solo Traveler
K. Michael from Hollister, MO
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean for the price. No "extras" but I didn't expect any. The breakfast in the morning wasn't much but, again, for the price I was pleased. The best bit of this hotel was the staff. Very friendly and helpful. You won't regret staying here.
I would have loved to have a coffee pot. That's really my only complaint. Petty, I know.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super nice clerk! Big clean rooms! Cheapest rates in town!
Business Traveler
Scott from Greenwood, AR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Plenty of room! Easy accessible.
Hot water took 20 minutes to get hot, thought it was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, AR
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable.
This hotel is in need of repairs. Second Floor, above us was not useable, our tub had a patched hole the size of a saucer, not smooth. Mosquitos in bathroom. I would not rate this hotel as a 2 star.

Contractors stay at this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Sussex, WI
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very big and had nice big windows. Jessie the manager was really nice. We had a blast at the Chillis next door.
We did not get continental breakfast. This is no big deal as I think it is fair given the price but the advertising should reflect this. The room needed some repairs, especially in the bath tub. The bathroom fan blew hot air down instead of out.

The flaws were about average given the price but I think the fan repairs might be doable and even benefit the hotel in reduced air conditioning costs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was holes in the room. One room the Heat didn't work.

Not somewhere that I would ever stay again

Reviews of Holiday Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.