Holiday Inn Yuma

Holiday Inn Yuma in Yuma

Holiday Inn Yuma

Holiday Inn Yuma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1901 East 18Th Street
Yuma, AZ 85365

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Yuma in Yuma

See Most Popular hotels in Yuma
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Yuma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Yuma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Chandler, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids ate free. Free cookies at check in!
Small pool.

It is still just Yuma. Choices are limited. This worked well for us being caught between cities.

Couple
Pauline from Escondido, CA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect. It is close to a shopping mall, eating places and the freeway. It is quiet, clean, and comfortable.
no

The pillows and bed were very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Esparto, CA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Surprise, AZ
December 16, 2013
10.0
i traveled a lot when i was younger --stayed at a lot of hotels-this was the best ever --tony messina
no

AWESOME EVEN HAD INDIVIDUAL TV'S IN THE DINING ROOM.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I was able to get a room! Holiday Inn is stepping up its' game. Very nice hotel. Lovely room decor, and the bathroom was very nicely done, too.
A little less smelly stuff in the lobby, and a whole lot less bleach on the sheets would be appreciated. Also, the "soft" pillows...not so much. Florescent lights in the bathroom..mercy. Not good.

Location was a little tricky, but the bright green lights on the hotel helped me find it. I think it was well located for sight-seeing and getting on to 95 north. Room was a little noisy (freeway traffic), but that was okay. No noise from other rooms. Guests in hot tub were a little rowdy (read drunk and loud), which was not encouraging to my traveling companion. All in all, it was a very nice place to stay and I would again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Roxanna from Calexico, CA
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful,
I had a great weekend and would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Hotel was great! My sister and I got this hotel room last minute and it was a perfect choice. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. I loved that they had a van that pick us up at any location. Great service and beautiful hotel. Thank you.

Couple
George from Ventura, CA
August 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean, convient, well maintained and good location for highway access.
Need to upgrade the quality of the bed, and provide a better selection of pillows.

Well maintained, staff very helpful. Quiet location, very spacious room. Fell short on the bathtub access for a handicapped accessible room, tub sides are way to high for easy ingress and egress. Bath tub should not be higher than 6 inches on the entry side -- makes entering and exiting to difficult. Evening waitress in the restaurant was very polite, and helpful. Food preparation from the kitchen was awful. Steak salad was lousy to say the least -- very much like rubber. ...read more

Business Traveler
Holly from Arcadia, WI
April 24, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Plush and
comfortable beds.

The hotel rooms were so comfortable. Having a hot tub was a huge bonus for cool desert nights.

Senior Travelers
Dorene from Battle Ground, WA
March 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceptional quality rooms,. very clean and staff was very helpfull.

Would stay at this hotel any time we are in Yuma. The room was very clean, comfortable and we very much enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Yuma
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg