Holiday Inn Yuma

Holiday Inn Yuma

Holiday Inn Yuma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1901 East 18th Street
Yuma, AZ 85365

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Yuma in Yuma

# 10 of 31 hotels in Yuma
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Yuma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Yuma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
I loved the location.
I heard and was awaken by a guest on the above level. It even could heard his/her steps at 6 am. The room "vibrated" with the steps of the person above my room. A structural problem? And the only reason I rented (instead of staying w/family) was to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Soft and firm pillows were very nice. The beds were comfortable and smelled very fresh.
For the price I would have thought it would have been a much better experience. I've had better experiences with less expensive rooms and less stars. I thought the room was average at best. It didn't have any thing special that justified the cost.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Gilbert, AZ
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, friendly staff, and the location was perfect for my needs
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Didsbury, Canada
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very clean, quiet and the restaurant and lounge offer good value for your money. Staff is very friendly and professional. It was a great value for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant and lounge service in need of major improvement
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Fay from Auberry, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Restaurant in hotel.
Liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very professional. Cleanliness was far above and beyond the call of duty. And the overall comfort was wonderful.
I was somewhat saddened by the lack of complimentary breakfast. But it makes sense considering there is a restaurant on the premises.
Solo Traveler
Bob from Madison, WI
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people working there were all very nice.
no. Its a nice hotel. You got a 5 dollar voucher for breakfast which worked out good with their economy egg sausage and toast plate.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Yuma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yuma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.