Holiday Inn Yorkdale

Holiday Inn Yorkdale in North York

Holiday Inn Yorkdale

Holiday Inn Yorkdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3450 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M6A 2V1

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Yorkdale in North York

# 3 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Yorkdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yorkdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Yorkdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Briana from Oakville, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, nice pool area and good breakfast buffet
Small, crowded room! Bathroom hardly has enough space between door and toilet.
Couple
Jason from Aurora, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Average Room
Lady at front desk was very rude, didn't even look up to acknowledge we were there. she would be best suited to a job that wasn't customer facing. She made me feel like I was inconveniencing her. i checked out 2 hrs later and went elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky River, OH
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel seems to have been recently built or recently refurbished. All new modern amenities.
The hotel was excellent. I didn't like the entrance to the hotel parking lot. It was a bit confusing. You have to drive into an auto dealership before you can enter into the hotel parking lot. The toilet leaked in 937.

It is a nice place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! Amazing location, lovely staff, delicious food, beautiful spacious room, plenty of in room amenities (even a wine bottle opener!!!), comfy beds and pillows (including clearly marked firm and soft pillows), very inviting pool.
No

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Hillsdale, Canada
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The área, and the cleanness
Yes the little fridge that you have to pay extra, it should be free in room

Overall it was what I like about hotels, everything except the fridge

Couple
Geoffrey from Amherstburg, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and amenities are excellant
Entrance to hotel was strange, having to drive through the Honda Auto Dealership. Also the $10 per night for parking was a little excessive.
Couple
Scott from Collingwood, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
great food selections staff great sushi great !!! room service was spot on.

great location near York dale mall

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean , comfortable, beds were nice, and quiet - I couldn't hear other guests :)
I thought the parking was free - it wasn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Fort Wayne, IN
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and professional.
Charged $9/ night for car in parking lot.

Would recommend and would refer.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Yorkdale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yorkdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg