Hotels in Yakima

Holiday Inn Yakima

Holiday Inn Yakima

Holiday Inn Yakima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
802 East Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Yakima in Yakima

# 1 of 21 hotels in Yakima
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Yakima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Yakima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Sioux Falls, SD
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
They hotel was very clean. We also had breakfast at the restaurant and it was very good.
No

I would happily stay at this location again. Very pleased.

Couple
Dorothy from Mill Creek, WA
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the facility and, in particular, our room.
Two of the three front desk personnel were in training. And, it took a while to get checked in. The next morning in the restaurant it appeared as though only one of the two waitresses were experienced. Service was painfully slow.

The overall appearance of the hotel was clean, neat and very attractive. The major drawback was the slow front desk service and the VERY SLOW restaurant service in the morning. From the time we sat down until we had our breakfasts (only two breakfasts were ordered) it was over 45 minutes.

Couple
John from Tacoma, WA
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.

The hotel was just what we needed after a long day on the road. The king size bed was comfortable with ample pillows. Would stay there again.

Couple
James from Auburn, WA
July 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
gated parking
rug had a huge stain on it.

Maybe would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location and the size of the room.
We arrived just before midnight and the front desk woman has worse attitude than the Post Office clerk - no greetings, no smile, just told us to line up and wait our turn. It set the tone for the stay.
Business Traveler
Guy from Port Orchard, WA
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk, Rueben was very helpful and cheerful. He was very nice and helpful. Made us feel like he was genuinely pleased to do his job of making us feel welcome.
Couple
Mark from Olympia, WA
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Was a little unsure what to expect, Holiday Inn doesn't have the best reputation. This hotel was much more than we expected and would happily stay there again. Enjoyed everything about this hotel.
No
Solo Traveler
Karl from Lake Stevens, WA
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it's new and nice place
Didn't like the door slamming, they need to invest
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Lake Forest Pk, WA
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Staff was nice and helpful. When I asked for a quiet room was put on the top floor all the way at the end. Very Nice~!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 29, 2013
Couple
Great, clean rooms. Nice beds.
Cleaning service knocked on doors way too early for a Sunday morning (8:30am). Ate brunch at hotel and food itself was just okay. Condiments (ketchup and hot sauce) were fermenting though! Restaurant staff was very nice.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Yakima
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg