Holiday Inn Yakima

Holiday Inn Yakima

Holiday Inn Yakima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
802 East Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Yakima in Yakima

# 1 of 22 hotels in Yakima
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Yakima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Yakima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Coulee, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff made the stay a great experience. Everyone who helped us in any way was so polite and friendly, that they made us feel really welcome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from St James, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great locale and the room was spacious and clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from West Richland, WA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds were very comfortable and security parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and very comfy bed!
The restaurant and bar closed at 9pm on a Saturday night!)
Couple
Megan from Yuma, CO
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly. They checked us in early and gave us a late check out because we had a late flight. All the staff members when asked were able to recommend places to go. The room was clean and bigger than I expected.
The elevator broke once while we were there. Not really anyone's fault but my boyfriend has a bad knee and we were on the top floor. The restaurant on location wasn't bad but the service that we received was very poor.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clancy, MT
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was really pleased with the secure parking area. It allowed for a relaxed visit.
Can't think of anything that was not impressive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was convenient to where we needed to be. Staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Nancy J from Yakima, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was well laid out, and had a nice view west over the city. The hotel was sparsely occupied so we had the pool and spa to ourselves every time we used it.
There was no microwave in the room, perhaps to encourage guests to use the onsite restaurant, but the restaurant was closed most of both days that we were there (Christmas Eve, Christmas Day).
Solo Traveler
Clarice from Grand Coulee, WA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the beds are so comfortable, just right! great customer service!
Couple
Steve from Hope, ID
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
We always enjoy Holiday Inn brands. They are quiet, clean and the linen and bed package is always great and so was this one. This area of Yakima used to be rough but it has undergone significant improvement and there is secure parking.
The in house restaurant dinner meal was below par but the breakfast was very good. In both cases the service was very good and the restaurant was well kept.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Yakima
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.