Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 1 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and shuttle driver to Legoland
Staff being sticky with details and rules, with no balance of providing a pleasant customer service experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Pasadena, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location to legoland
Window leaked and mother's phone received water damage due to the leak.( first night place towels on the windsill, that's when we discover the phone had water damage . we informed the desk clerk. On second day , the maintain ce person came to fix the

Window but discover that night it leaked again.We informed the clerk and she came in with towels at 10:00pm. She asked if we wanted to move rooms.we informed her the kids we asleep.in the morning,we informed the desk clerk about the hotel paying for the phone but the said we had to wait for theGM.PS ...the refrigerator wasn't working ...kids gallon of milk spoiled..and was reported..no one offered to replace the cost of milk or offer some milk for the kids. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and staff was great.
No

I would definitely stay here if visiting Winter Haven. All other hotels in the area, except the Holliday Inn Express, are complete dumps. Great location for LEGOLAND trip with the family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Melbourne, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location in proximity to the LegoLand Park. Staff was very nice. Room was a great size; had a king bed with pullout sofa. Free parking, free internet; kids eat free with each adult purchase. Inside entry with parking in front.
Heard breakfast was aweful so didn't try it. There's a Perkins and Dennys down the street. Pool looked nice but it was raining. My only true dislike was the air conditioner; very very loud. There is no low/medium/high, the fan only runs on one speed. LOUD

Staff is wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mirella from Coconut Creek, FL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They greeted us with Lego mini-figures for the kids, free dinner and breakfast for the kids and 10% of my adult meal. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Williston, ND
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is within 3 miles of Legoland which was perfect for our trip. The staff was very friendly and quickly met out needs.

The staff also have our kids a free Lego figurine to start out our trip at Legoland. We did have to pay for adult breakfasts but the kids were free.

Business Traveler
John from Southwest Ranches, FL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness
Very hard bed

The room was fine except for the very firm new bed..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Hollywood, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg