Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 1 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Melbourne, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location in proximity to the LegoLand Park. Staff was very nice. Room was a great size; had a king bed with pullout sofa. Free parking, free internet; kids eat free with each adult purchase. Inside entry with parking in front.
Heard breakfast was aweful so didn't try it. There's a Perkins and Dennys down the street. Pool looked nice but it was raining. My only true dislike was the air conditioner; very very loud. There is no low/medium/high, the fan only runs on one speed. LOUD

Staff is wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mirella from Coconut Creek, FL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They greeted us with Lego mini-figures for the kids, free dinner and breakfast for the kids and 10% of my adult meal. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Williston, ND
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is within 3 miles of Legoland which was perfect for our trip. The staff was very friendly and quickly met out needs.

The staff also have our kids a free Lego figurine to start out our trip at Legoland. We did have to pay for adult breakfasts but the kids were free.

Business Traveler
John from Southwest Ranches, FL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness
Very hard bed

The room was fine except for the very firm new bed..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Hollywood, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to restaurants and cleanliness.
Understaffed. We asked for a cot and were told there was only one person available at the front desk handling all requests. We were told we would get a call back and never did.

I enjoyed having all we needed there even if it was a standard hotel, it felt better than a 2.5 rating. We will use this hotel again if we are in the area.

Group Traveler
Diana from Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and I was satisfied with the interior of the room.
We were placed in room 203 and this was right across from housekeeping where there were dozens of washers and dryers. I was woken up early in the morning by all the chatter from the housekeepers. Because it was fully booked, we weren't moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, size of room and cleanliness.

I think this hotel deserves to be higher than 2.5 stars but saying that I think
xxx a night is on the high side.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mississauga, Canada
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
fridge in room, clean and up to date
no microwave in room, no continential breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
near to restaurants and legoland
no

I hope it comes up again when I go there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg