Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 1 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Brooklyn, NY
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the Legoland shuttle service and children's toy at check-in.
The vending machines were out of service during our stay, but we were able to buy bottled water from the bar.

Great location, near restaurants and Legoland. Nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean a frendly staff

From the others reviews that i red from thw others hotels this was a good deal, is clean and people are friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the best 2 1/2 star I've stayed in. I think the hotel is being modest in rating the hotel.
Couple
Deborah from Jefferson, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
housekeeping did a great job cleaning our room. It was such a treat to come back to the room and find everything to our liking. we felt pampered. Non smoking facility.
it such minor things:door key card and WiFi password after 1 day didn't work for us.Guest who are smokers were smoking at the main entrance, it would be great if there was a covered designated smoking area for them away from building.
Couple
Carolyn from Daytona Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had everything we needed.
Parking was tight

It was all we needed. Bar in the lobby was a bonus

Couple
Mary from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional Went over and above to insure stay was great
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
4.0
location
rooms, beds

Rooms need to be remodeled. Very dark,tired and just plan worn out. The beds are also worn beyond their life. Not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and shuttle driver to Legoland
Staff being sticky with details and rules, with no balance of providing a pleasant customer service experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg