Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 2 of 10 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregg from Boynton Beach, FL
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria D from Miami, FL
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location close enough to drive to Lego land and the employees at the front desk.
YES I FOUND A BEDBUG AND RAN OUT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WITH MY FAMILY.I WAS DISCUSSED AFTER SEARCHING FOUND STAINS ON MY MATTRESS PAD AND BED SKIRTS THEY HAD NEVER BEEN WASHED, OTHER DEAD BUGS,OLD FOOD,DUST,GARBAGE.WE WERE VERY INCONVENIENCED.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, FL
June 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room was small and had roaches!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ashtain from Milton, FL
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Georgia from Venice, FL
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the fact that it was "pet-free", so no pet stains or smells. And the room was comfortable and clean.
The biggest drawback besides the location was that the only entrance was also the smoking area, so everytime I went in or out I had to walk through smoke and the front entrace was littered with cigarette butts and trash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kheri from Gilbert, AZ
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people who worked there were very helpful and polite.
The dinning hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien Center, NY
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Melbourne, FL
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to the attraction
Our room was not ready when we got there and I found a used ear plug in the bed on our last day the AC was hard to manuver it was either too hot or too cold
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.