Hotels in Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 1 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to restaurants and cleanliness.
Understaffed. We asked for a cot and were told there was only one person available at the front desk handling all requests. We were told we would get a call back and never did.

I enjoyed having all we needed there even if it was a standard hotel, it felt better than a 2.5 rating. We will use this hotel again if we are in the area.

Group Traveler
Diana from Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and I was satisfied with the interior of the room.
We were placed in room 203 and this was right across from housekeeping where there were dozens of washers and dryers. I was woken up early in the morning by all the chatter from the housekeepers. Because it was fully booked, we weren't moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, size of room and cleanliness.

I think this hotel deserves to be higher than 2.5 stars but saying that I think
xxx a night is on the high side.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mississauga, Canada
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
fridge in room, clean and up to date
no microwave in room, no continential breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
near to restaurants and legoland
no

I hope it comes up again when I go there.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Gilbert, IA
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, great facilities, and wonderful staff.
no

Great location with ample restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Plantation, FL
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
very helpful staffgood dinner
tv remote does not work blinds cant closetoo much light coming inbad breakfast selection

overall good hotel for legoland

Business Traveler
Tom from Spring, TX
November 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
beds were top rate
there were no choices of pillows. pillows were too firm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, and spacious room. Excellent, friendly service from all staff. Close proximity to LEGOLAND with shuttle bus!
COMPLETELY PLEASING.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianna from Yorktown Heights, NY
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New, friendly, helpful, good amenities, close to Lego land.
Nothing!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg