Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Holiday Inn Winter Haven Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Cypress Gardens Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 1 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Availability leading up to MLK week
All was fine
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
January 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
elevator went out for a little while,but the desk person got on it right away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Webb, AL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Restaurants within walking distance, Legoland shuttle available or very quick drive. Clean rooms, great staff. Breakfast buffet was convenient!
This was our second stay and our room was significantly smaller this time.
Ann from Tallahassee, FL
November 24, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy check in and out
Dim lighting in the room

It is near shopping and food places. 5 mins away from LEGOLAND!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Prefer the free breakfast when booking for the week. We stayed at a holiday Inn in Georgia that had free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Oviedo, FL
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was clean and overall has a nice environment.
I didn't like the fact that they were replacing the water heater on a Friday when I checked in at 2:30pm and at 7:30 when I wanted to dress for dinner it still was not complete. Very disappointed that they even sold rooms for this particular day.
Couple
Bruce from Princeton, NJ
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful - always a pleasant greeting! The breakfast buffet was great - not free but very nice for $7.99. We also enjoyed the bar. The hotel was within walking distance of several restaurants. Noticed a shuttle to LEGOLAND!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegan, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pillows were lumpy.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.