Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South

Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South in Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South

Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1330 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South in Winnipeg

# 10 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mehran from Nanaimo, Canada
July 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was good
No continental breakfast with room charge, for the price of the room there should be something
Couple
Lynn from Keewatin, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like the staff. They are so accommodating.
n/a

There was one time that we put out a fire in our room from a lamp's bulb that exploded. Thankfully the fire alarm didn't trigger. The staff was very nice - but a free room would have been great since we averted a panic.

Couple
Michael from Chillicothe, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and well kept. The staff all wanted to help make the stay refreshing and enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weyburn, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location.

Finally...a hotel that has figured out how to deal with the ubiquitous in room ac/heater that usually blows UNDER the window curtains. They've screwed a length of plexiglass along the length so the air is moved INTO the room! Any other hotel reading this?? Husband has mobility disability, and hotel staff placed a floor/ceiling pole beside bathtub to provide access to tub...AWESOME! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from Virden, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, Convenient and clean
Parking Lot stinks like asphalt

restaurant is very good

Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
June 10, 2014
6.0
The beds were very comfortable and it is centrally located.
The carpet going into our bathroom had ket go and we stepped on the carpetting staples a few times. We mentioned it to the front desk at check out.

Buffet was well priced and yummy. Pool seemes clean. Hot tub jets were not very strong or plentiful.

Senior Travelers
Wallace from Grand Forks, ND
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Free Wi-Fi and free use of a computer.

Easy access. Adequate free parking.

Senior Travelers
Subhash from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location. Friendly Staff. Cleanliness
Everything was a OK.

Good Property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Keewatin, Canada
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nadisha the front desk clerk is so excellent at her job that we look forward to seeing her every time we go there.
One time the floor lamp in our room exploded and created a fire and we fixed the problem immediately. We called the front desk (not Nadisha) but we did not get a bonus or free night's stay as a way of saying thank you for keeping this fire contained.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg