Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 Front Royal Pike
Winchester, VA 22602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway in Winchester

# 1 of 20 hotels in Winchester
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marla from Lenoir City, TN
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel that met my expectations the manager there was superb and all of the employees were very nice, friendly, and professional
Solo Traveler
Abel from Orange, VA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
There was nothing spectacular about this hotel.
The location was not great. The gym and exercise equipment was horrible. This equipment was super cheap and basic. I had never seen equipment this bad in my life!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a very clean and friendly hotel not far from the highway with several dining options close by. The small restaurant at the hotel seemed nice and had a bar.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Durham, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean room.
Mild mold on caulk in shower
Couple
Billy from Hampden, ME
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Hotel was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Susan from Newport News, VA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were spacious, beds comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Lyndhurst, VA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Restaurant food value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Belle Vernon, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dolores from Lombard, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was great
Debra from Levittown, NY
July 13, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness and location
There was only one waitress Saturday morning and I believe she was doing the cooking as well. She did a great job under the circumstances

We wanted to change to w queen beds but not available and we could not get a fold out bed. But the room was nice and spacious. Great bed comfort( we had to sleep 3 people!)

Reviews of Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.