Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway in Winchester

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 Front Royal Pike
Winchester, VA 22602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway in Winchester

# 1 of 21 hotels in Winchester
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful on all shifts.
It was all good for our short stay.

Easy in and out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoy this hotel every time I stay here. It is quiet, very clean, and convenient. The staff is consistent and very friendly.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable beds
The person at checkin was very negative relative to my reservation being made thru a "3rd party"

The hotel was great for the price paid. The employee at checkin ruined what might have been a perfect experience. I guess she would rather the hotel had another empty room that night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very clean
The 8 people next door who slammed doors and were running/ yelling up and down hallway all night. Complained to staff, nothing was done. No rest at all. Hotel was worth dollar value except for rude people who also stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its proximity to all the important stops in the area.
No.

I looked high and low for a Shenandoah Valley hotel, but I thought all of the quality places were booked. So glad I found this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was in a spacious location. Near a major mall; plenty of restaurants and major retailers. Room was spacious and clean
Know complimentary breakfast

Off Interstate 81

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrogate, TN
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant and Bar in Hotels .. great for business travelers
Not Much ...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, PA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice room with free wifi.
No continental breakfast, coffee only.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg