Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway in Winchester

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 Front Royal Pike
Winchester, VA 22602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway in Winchester

# 1 of 21 hotels in Winchester
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fantastic, especially since we arrived at 1am. The fireplace in the lobby was heavenly, as it was 10 degrees outside.
Couple
Hunter from Cross Junction, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The person behind me was so loud talking from 11pm-2am it kept me up all night. I mentioned it and nothing was done.
Couple
Donald from Fuquay Varina, NC
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nice front desk staff.
Very noisy. Paper thin walls so every word of next door's movie dialogue was audible until well past midnight - and all their conversation too. There was a constant low deep vibrating hum the entire night too. Temperature control was difficult too.

It's on a busy street and the car park below is also busy. If you need quiet to sleep this is NOT the place.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Waxhaw, NC
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Spotsylvania, VA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and beautiful. It was located where it was easy to spot. The décor was tasteful and it was roomy. My daughter and I had adjoining rooms, which made it convenient. The beds were very comfortable. The exercise room was great also.
No sleep timer on the television.

We used the restaurant for breakfast, and it was also good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and modern look and feel of the hotel and rooms
No
Couple
Billy from Washington, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff...large rooms..Big bathrooms! Loved this place!
Nothing!!
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Uncasville, CT
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was clean and well furnished. The Internet worked well.Beyond that and all the tens in the ratings we were there on New Years Eve so in the morning (Holiday) the restaurant was closed so they put out a wonderful free continental style breakfast
Leaving
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Baxley, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel. Staff hopitality was great, clean rooms and property.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg