Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. The location was very good.
The food was not good at all and it took a long time to get it. The staff in the bar just talked and complained about everything the entire time we were down there.
Solo Traveler
Marlyn from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They went out of there way to accommodate to my needs.
I got in late and the room service hours for food were closed, wish they could have 24hr room dinning/breakfast room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Yakima, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, parking, freeway access, very quiet even though it seemed to be pretty full.
evening staff just arrived when i checked in and was not a very friendly guy, it was lucky i was doing the check in this time as my wife may have taken exception to him.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 15, 2015
8.0
This hotel was in a great location. Nice rooms with clean and comfortable bedding. Nice amenities and professional staff.
The hotel restaurant was WAY overpriced. The "brunch buffet" had the equivalent of a cheap free breakfast bar at a cut rate motel. For the price they could do much better. The saving grace was the nice staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill City, OR
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was really small. No microwave in room. Bad maid service.. Broken chair and no one came to fix it after we told them. But breakfast and service was excellent. In restaurant and front lob
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Bellingham, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Liked the restaurant very much. The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful.The hotel appeared to be tastefully remodeled. We like it!
The location was a bit odd and the rif-raf in the bar a little unnearving with children. But, everything else was pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denair, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the spa was very relaxing.
Solo Traveler
Guillermo from Albuquerque, NM
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff very friendly and a great bistro inside!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.