Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25425 Sw 95th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was very accommodating for my unusual schedule
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Prineville, OR
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Dependable, I know what to expect, friendly staff
The room bothered me, it was for handicapped people so things just felt different. There was not a microwave in the room so I used a microwave in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the absolute best!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathy from Ophir, OR
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The daily breakfast was very good.
Unfortunately the hotel was packed with families their for athletic games in the area. The kids were not supervised by the adults with them and the noise continued late into the night.
Business Traveler
Eric from San Ramon, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and efficient staff. Lounge area very nice. Restaurant is very convenient. Free coffee in morning is nice.
Everything was ok.
Couple
Shirley from Weldon, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice and. Clean. The employees were very helpful.
It's not that I didn't like, but we thought there would be a microwave in the room, and there wasn't. But other then that, this hotel was so nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Springfield, OR
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was very small, it was under construction so building supplies in corridors and stairwells. I couldn't get a roll away bed. The pool was very small and it was hot inside the pool space. No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Krzysztof from Hallandale Beach, FL
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was not clean and there were many hairs in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is clean. The location is good. Choice of pillows is great.
Toilet seat seems pretty worn out. The drain in bathtub is quite clogged - showering in a puddle of water. The mattress sags - needs replacement.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.