Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Prescott, AZ
October 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
October 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were friendly and I love the text us option with any questions.
Lighting was the worst. Very dim lights and nothing overhead near beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very conveniently located for easy access on and off I5. It has a very nice restaurant, lots of parking (free), and nicely updated rooms.
We have stayed in this hotel several times in the past and always been treated respectfuuly by staff. However this last time the front desk clerk informed me that because we were a "third party" booking we were only entitled to a room with double beds.

I requested the clerks name intending to report this on the comment card and miraculously a single queen became available. I will keep this in mind next time I'm looking for a hotel in that area. The hotel itself is good. Customer service training may be something for management to consider.

Business Traveler
Jim from Eugene, OR
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Pasco, WA
October 3, 2014
9.0
The staff was excellent starting from the time they greeted you at the check in. It's a little difficult to get to but there is easy access to the freeways. Worth the stay.
Entrance and exit to and from the parking lot is quite narrow.

Enjoyable stay. The staff there made it excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean
Location hard to find, difficult parking entrances
Solo Traveler
Nancy J from Yakima, WA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything seemed well thought out, like someone was really paying attention to what people need when they're on the road: ice handy, refrigerator, wifi, easy chair, desk, bathroom amenities.
The location was definitely car-oriented, smack off the freeway, nothing much within walking distance. The hotel restaurant was a little disappointing. The service was great, the food was ordinary.

As I checked out, I finally looked for the swimming pool, and it looked lovely. I wish I had used it. There was also a spa. I would stay here again, so maybe next time I'll swim!

Leonard from Turlock, CA
October 1, 2014
7.0
The room was nice Very friendly night staff gave us tooth paste so thankful
Oh yes the room was clean but the easy chair and ottoman Had strains all over them both. I have pictures to prove it. Very gross and turned me off that hotel Should just throw away both pieces if they wont clean them I would have rathered had no c

Might think about faux leather that can be wiped Also as the highest star in that area a 3 star I was so sure There would have been down comforter very bummed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Idrus from Brighton, CO
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and quiet.
No complimentary breakfast provided. Children TV channels are not free either.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg