Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from San Ramon, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff very accommodating. Breakfast at restaurant is great.
Heater a bit noisy, but after a while you get used to it.

Great spa that is never crowded.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merlin, OR
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Didn't incl free bkfst like so many other hotels in this category
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, WA
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super clean rooms, very quiet, comfy bed. Nice tv, easy internet access, nice restaurant and bar attached.
Confusing coffee machine in lobby, no help figuring it out.
Richard from Saratoga, CA
November 15, 2014
7.0
Rooms were clean and updated
Freeway Noise. Beds were just OK and facility is older.
Business Traveler
Jj from Huron, SD
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right off the freeway easy to get to. Nice hotel, and bar to eat at.
I was on the top floor, end of hall way. You could smell people smoking outside in the hallway in the morning and at night. Talked with manager but nothing happened about it.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Olympia, WA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating for pets and had a very nice attitude toward them, it was refreshing. The house keeper was very attentive and kind, I just felt really warm, like taking care of my room wasn't a burden or a bother to her.. Yum lobby coffee!
I was a little confused about my room service bill because I didn't get an itemized statement and it seemed a bit high but I was too so maybe I over tipped or something. Price you pay for too much of a good thing.

I love the way it is decorated particularly colors. I want them to come and decorate my house. They really need a sauna though that would make him the very very very best.

Couple
Patrick from Tacoma, WA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice looking hotel inside for the star level. Good breakfast buffet.
Bar closed early for a Friday night.
Couple
Bryce from Olympia, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient and friendly
A little hard to find driveway
Couple
Wentao from ¿
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg