Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
a newer hotel with most of the amenities. It has a swimming pool, exercise room,restaurant etc.The room is clean, spacious, has a 42" flat screem tv, the bed is kind of comfortable. A coffee machine in the looby that brews nicefresh coffee. good location.
nothing really.

we got the room for a ggod price on a no bidding surprise sale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was an okay hotel - I stayed at different holiday inn hotels and extremely satisfied. But not his one. The front staff is not so welcoming.
Cleanliness, smell in the hall way, people smoking cigarettes close to the gates even it is posted not to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Yelm, WA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location off the freeway.
Front desk was not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and well appointed.
The clerk at check in was not rude, but quite loud and abrupt.

It was hard to find the entrance from 95th avenue, and then I drove all the way around the building to find the front entrance. While I realize that there is a restaurant attached to the hotel, I would probably stay somewhere that offers complimentary breakfast next time.

Business Traveler
Christie from Eugene, OR
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice! I felt so happy when I saw my room. It was spacious, bright, up to date, and even had outlets by the bed to charge my phone!
I did find a few shards of broken glass in my bed. When I told the front desk, they thanked me for letting them know, but I didn't feel that they grasped the gravity of potential consequences.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kevin from Richmond, Canada
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

has a great location on the freeway, Target and Costco just across, plenty of food options within a 5 mile radius.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde Hill, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
Horrible internet and ants in our room (5th floor).

Wish they had a better pool and free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg