Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Cave Junction, OR
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean...refrig and microwave..good location..nice staff..nothing not to like!!
Nothing!
Roxana from Hood River, OR
January 15, 2015
10.0
All the employee's are nice and remembered us from last year. The hot tub was hot and relaxing. The food was delicious. The bar was nice.

The hotel was clean, our room was clean. The parking lot was well lit up. I like the bartender. She nice and has very good customer service. The guy's at the front desk are nice and helpful! I love this Holiday inn!

Couple
Kristine from Port Townsend, WA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
no extra charge for pets in the room. price. bathroom was big and clean,
no Continental Breakfast, no coffee in the lobby. Out door area was noisy due to close proximity to freewqy.
Couple
James from Claremont, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, clean and modern with internet. Great price!
Noise of Freeway. Lamp plug ins old, loose, not working-difficult to use for laptop.

Great place to just stop and sleep and get going the next day. Very helpful staff (Emily)

Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The heater was relatively quiet. The room was reasonable.
The house keeper opened the door in the morning wanted to clean before we checked out. She knocked but came in before we could respond. But this is not the first time we encountered. I wish there's an option for $5 breakfast/person.

Reasonable setting and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location for our needs
Refrigerator was very small, the freezing compartment was not big enough to hold a "blue ice". The room was the smallest we've seen in this star class.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Got a good rate.
No free breakfast. The internet was terrible. I refuse to pay in order to get usable internet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaulkie, OR
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was nice, great location.
room was small, could not even crack the window open an inch fir fresh air.
Jessica from Springfield, OR
December 15, 2014
9.0
Comfortable rooms, nice public spaces,
Bleach smell coming from rooms, maybe left in all the toliets to sit. Very strong.

Nice amenities and options, pet friendly and accomodsting to our needs

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg