Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25425 Sw 95Th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Beaumont, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The decor of the room was modern and clean!
Just the characters outside smoking.
Couple
Kalin from Belleair Bluffs, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable rooms overall.

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. It is clean and comfortable. It is convenient to I-5 freeway access, and close to many different stores and restaurants. Just a really good place to stay.

Xiaolong from Seattle, WA
July 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Tualatin, OR
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
They took care of our issues very quickly
Prefer not to say but we had issues

Perfect all in one place

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
a newer hotel with most of the amenities. It has a swimming pool, exercise room,restaurant etc.The room is clean, spacious, has a 42" flat screem tv, the bed is kind of comfortable. A coffee machine in the looby that brews nicefresh coffee. good location.
nothing really.

we got the room for a ggod price on a no bidding surprise sale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was an okay hotel - I stayed at different holiday inn hotels and extremely satisfied. But not his one. The front staff is not so welcoming.
Cleanliness, smell in the hall way, people smoking cigarettes close to the gates even it is posted not to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Yelm, WA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location off the freeway.
Front desk was not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and well appointed.
The clerk at check in was not rude, but quite loud and abrupt.

It was hard to find the entrance from 95th avenue, and then I drove all the way around the building to find the front entrance. While I realize that there is a restaurant attached to the hotel, I would probably stay somewhere that offers complimentary breakfast next time.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg