Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Holiday Inn Wilsonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25425 Sw 95th Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trish from Arlington, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was a very nice place to stay and visit the area.
Nothing was all wonderful
Sara from Bend, OR
August 24, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Bend, OR
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were so friendly!
Couple
Shawn from Red Bluff, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, OR
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean , comfortable and convenient- the staff was very friendly and we were able to check in at noon instead of the normal check in time.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Natalia from Eugene, OR
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the interior of the hotel compared to the plain look of the outside.
I heard housekeeping waking up next door people at 8:30 am.
Couple
Debbie from Kennewick, WA
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The mirror height in the bathroom might have accomodated a 5'6" person, but no taller. My husband is 6'4" and he couldn't stop laughing at how a major hotel chain could have installed a mirror at that height.
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 5, 2015
Having a fridge in the room, aircon was quiet, mattress comfortable, bathroom is spacious and hair dryer is efficient, free internet.
Bekah from Grants Pass, OR
August 4, 2015
10.0
The room service was great,pool was nice, and front desk was very helpful.
I feel like the rooms were a little too crammed and not quite enough space.

I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location and value was excellent.
We did a search for three rooms for four people in each room. We ended up with one room with two double beds and the other two rooms with one king bed only. Our search parameters were not met.

The front desk staff and even the managers were rude, uncaring and visibly joking at the front desk about their poor customer service. Maybe they thought they were in France.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.