Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury in Carle Place

Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Westbury in Carle Place

# 2 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pfloyd from High Point, NC
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near eateries
1. called ahead and asked if room was queen or bigger and had a fridge and were told yes 2. walked in to place an order at bar and grill inside and closed the grill early 3. were given a handicap room and told that was all they had when I complained

dont lie to the guest about the room to get them to book then claim you are sold out. do not allow the bar and grill to close the grill part 120 minutes before stated hours. room was not only not what I requested but not clean. WIFI was slow and kept asking us to reconnect

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Lawrenceville, NJ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great, room was well decorated.
Bathroom was small.
Couple
Esther from El Cajon, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nicer than I remembered Holiday Inn being in the past.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardwick, VT
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernie from Castro Valley, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Plantation, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was easy to get to and close to highways and malls
It did not meet the 3 star rating. Bathroom was inadequate and the corridors smelled musty
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cooper City, FL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is perfect location for me, enjoy restaurant and its staff, nice outside courtyard and pool. Very relaxing, small gazebo. I Will be back repeatedly.

Great Property for its location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the hot weather months, the Holiday Inn at Westbury has one of the best outdoor pools we've seen. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. They have a nice bar.
It would be nice if our room had a mini-fridge. Since they have a kitchen for the bar, it would be nice if you could get an espresso. The one waitress at brunch was new and clueless, but that was just a one-time complaint, and she will get better.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Long Beach, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing. Chanelle was great at customer service.
The wifi was spotty at times. If they are full then the internet won't work at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Everything was clean and in order, liked the view of the pool from 3rd floor room. Perfect for a getaway from Jones Beach theater. Easily within distance of Roosevelt Field Mall and the Nautical Mile of Freeport.

Complimentary champagne/strawberries for the lady and I, very impressive!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg