Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Westbury in Carle Place

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nelson from Meriden, CT
January 19, 2016
1.0
Too expensive for the quality of the room.
Bathroom was too small. Toilet bowl and vanity made for a toddler. 2. Cleaning staff was too intrusive. Appeared at my door early in the morning when we were scheduled to check out at noon. After breakfast our key card was deactivated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Customer service was top notch. Very attentive to your needs.
Room A/C need to be cleaned. My alleriges were elevated while in the room.
Tara from Dallas, GA
December 15, 2015
5.0
Needs to be updated. Old carpeting. Requested a long bed, got a double, which is too small for two people.
Couple
Nancy K Montenegro from Indianapolis, IN
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and location of this hotel is exceptional!!
n/a
Business Traveler
Carlos from Jamaica Plain, MA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms did not have a refrigerator or microwave. So if you're traveling for business you have to eat out for every meal and have no way of storing any leftover food or snacks. The water pressure was terrible and the toilet hardly flushed.
Business Traveler
Mike from Bound Brook, NJ
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very friendly and attentive staff. Excellent!
Room smelled musty. Carpet was wet. It looked like there was a stain that was cleaned. Next time, let it dry before renting. it was gross to step on!
Business Traveler
Bill from Wilmington, NC
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location was just what i needed
staff not spot on knowledgeable on nearby restaurant
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Wadsworth, IL
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was convenient for us in Westbury. I came for a wedding shower so the pool and the exercise room gave my husband something to do while I was gone. He loved them both. Rooms were clean, beds comfy and staff very helpful.Betty - Illinois
Couple
John from Delray Beach, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was phenomenal
Reviews of Holiday Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.