Holiday Inn Weirton

Holiday Inn Weirton in Weirton

Holiday Inn Weirton

Holiday Inn Weirton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
350 Three Spring Drive
Weirton, WV 26062

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Weirton in Weirton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Weirton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Weirton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Weirton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steubenville, OH
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, VA
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great mattress, good night sleep. Quiet. Food good at restaurant.
Couple
Mary from Worthington, OH
July 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location. Very convenient to concert.
For the price of the room, I would have expected some kind of morning free breakfast.
Group Traveler
James from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
restaurant
not located next to restaurants in walking distance

8 out of 10

Group Traveler
Robert from Monroe, OH
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location to First Niagara Pavilion with friendly staff!
No

Close to First Niagara Pavilion with friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
good location

Close (walking distance) to legendary ribs restaurant Dee Jays - worth the visit for lunch or dinner. Close to Niagara Pavillion (about 10 mins) which makes it very convenient for concert events. The room had a funny odor but nothing too bad. Very noisy at night at times and early morning - we think it was the housekeeping crew talking loudly.

Couple
Terrina from Painesville, OH
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel for me and my husband had to be the location!We were attending our daughter's graduation. It was very quiet and between that and the comfortable bed we had a great night sleep!
If I had to say one thing that we did not like about this hotel, it would be the price.

We weren't at the hotel very much for this kind of trip. It was very clean, comfortable, and the location is great for access to the freeway. Plus there are places to eat and shop along the street that it is on.

Business Traveler
Bobbi from Springfield, OH
May 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, clean surroundings, good location.
Staff confirmed double room, but only had a single when guest arrived.

It is great they went non-smoking throughout, but make sure they don't give your room away!

Business Traveler
Jim from Chreey Hill, NJ
October 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location.

The room was a little cramped, but clean and quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynda from Middleburg, FL
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We all ways enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn's. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The day we arrived there was a wedding party waiting to be let into the room. We were surprised to walk into the lobby with at least 60 people standing around waiting. Parking lot was a bit congested, but you have plenty of spaces. I believe this should of been handled in a better way. Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Weirton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg