Holiday Inn Washington Central

Holiday Inn Washington Central

Holiday Inn Washington Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1501 Rhode Island Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20005

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Washington Central in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Washington Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Washington Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Washington Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ahmet from Cambridge, MA
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanness and location
- staff- made mistake and charged extra money. If I did not realize, they would not correct it.
Couple
Janet from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanett, AL
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Mattress
Bathroom
Couple
Philip from Baltimore, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice lobby, good location.
Room was small. Door was thin and let in lots of noise especially considering the room was located directly next to elevator. It was extremely windy outside but the ac let in the wind and sounded like wind was coming in the room with every gust
Solo Traveler
Deqiang from Morgantown, WV
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparkill, NY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious and the location was convenient.
I was not able to have the room changed to 2 double beds despite having requested a room for 4 people. Also, the hallways were a mess because they had just shampooed the rugs in the public spaces and had towels everywhere so no one would slip on granite.
Couple
Thomas from Ardmore, OK
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleaning staff were very receptive and concerned about quality
Possible credit card fraud assosciated with hotel. Either there computers have been hacked in real-time, or someone is given or selling information. We started getting charges from Costa-Rica on the same day we checked in and we charged nothing anywhere.

I was disappointed that there was no breakfast included. I just assumed it would since most do.

Couple
Michael from Bunker Hill, WV
August 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and day staff made somewhat of an attempt to compensate for us not being able to take a shower because the tub backing up.
Yes, they didn't have any maintenance for after hour emergency blocked drains and wouldn't attempt to try to get an access to a shower on my wife's birthday and on top of that my trip on the dinner ship got rained out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tye, TX
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
A very Helpful and friendly staff. The room was large and fully equiped with everything I needed.
I wish we were alittle closer to the National Mall with the same accomodations and price as I like to walk everywhere.

The location was good and we felt safe in the neighborhood

Reviews of Holiday Inn Washington Central
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Washington Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.