Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny in Warren

Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Ludlow Street
Warren, PA 16365

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny in Warren

# 3 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Notre Dame, IN
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very attractive facility.
The swimming pool closed at 10:00 pm however at midnight people were in the pool, yelling, and disrupting the sleep of anyone who had retired. Upon notice of the situation, the staff took a long time to respond and address the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Milford, PA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leeann from Bandera, TX
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel and staff.
Only thing I didn't like is that threw this site we paid 30 dollars more..we stayed an extra day ..this how I know the price difference ..could have saved 90 if I would have called direct to the holiday inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberlee from Grand Rapids, MI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was the only thing it had going for it.
Put in a room with one bed even after calling ahead, no rollaway and it was me and 4 children. Moved the second day after numerous requests. Room not cleaned the entire stay. I had to find maids and request towels, coffee, etc. Pool filthy

Very disappointed in room, and hotel overall. Staff did not seem to care as they told me the hotel was not as other Holiday Inns as the bank now owns and they feel may close down. No microwave or refrigerator, pool filthy, room given first was one bed for five of us, very disappointed and when discussed with staff told oh well. Filed complaint with Holiday Inn and was told they take seriously yet no kind of compensation offered. Hotel staff put blame on booking through priceline. Will never stay here again or book through priceline. Kids eat free was not offered although sign says so. Prices outrageous ...read more

Group Traveler
Tammy from Union, PA
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
The lady at front desk was very nice and polite when I told I would not be staying at hotel as I had tryed to cancell and was told I couldn't as room was already paid for by a third party that I didn't know about. So I was outxxx won't use Priceline
No there wasn't my party cancelled on me so I didn't need the room. I wasn't going to stay by myself.

Hotel is very nice and I will call them directly the next time I want to book a room.

Business Traveler
Mohamed from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant not available in the afternoon or before 7:30 on Sunday. Workout facilities cramped.
Business Traveler
Bethann from Pittsburgh, PA
January 18, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very courteous and professional. Check-in was quick and easy. The pool and surrounding atmosphere were welcome additions.
Business Traveler
Rich from Wexford, PA
October 10, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant.
All hallway carpets need replaced.

Needs some remodeling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bernard from Avonmore,PA
October 29, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, clean rooms.
There was no refrigerator in the rooms.

We found the hotel to be clean with nice amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was central to downtown Warren and it seemed to have a very nice restaurant.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg