Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
210 Ludlow Street
Warren, PA 16365

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny in Warren

# 1 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk really friendly and efficient
Housekeeper didn't clean the room
Couple
Cynthia from Lakeview, OH
August 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Way overpriced at $--- per night and I was initially charged $402 which I had to wait 5 days to get corrected. Mirrors were dirty. Carpet was dated. The breakfast crevice was atrocious we waited 20 minutes to order and there were only 4 people in there.
Business Traveler
Frank from Mentor, OH
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The restaurant had fabulous food!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling and they quickly cleaned it up and gave us two complimentary, full breakfast in the restaurant. Excellent food. The beds were nice
Mold on the ceiling and general smell of mold and dampness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and the check-in staff was fantastic! Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Restaurant workers and dinners were fantastic! Crème Brule was divine. I was actually surprised.
The two women behind the desk the following morning were too preoccupied to look up or smile during check-out. I know that is minor; however, I believe customer service especially behind the desk needs to be friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmer, NJ
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
Housekeeping came into the room at 9:15 Sunday morning with check out being at 12:00. She knocked twice quickly, before I could get to the door, she opened the door announced house keeping and walked in. I have previously stayed at this location.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Lisle, IL
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean Hotel Friendly staff
Location Not many places to eat around hotel

Bar not very comfortable TV location in comparison of where you have to sit was not very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Diana from Greenville, OH
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckeesport, PA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly to me and my family
that the hotel did t have a hot tub at this location
Couple
Michael from Sheffield Lake, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Area
the hotel ran out of guest coffee at 8a.m.When asked to nake more they said it was brewing 3 times untill 1030am. At which time they removed the pots.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Warren Kinzua Dam - Allegheny
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.