Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Development Blvd
Waco, TX 76704

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

# 4 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The night clerk was very accommodating. She was the best part of the stay.
The indoor pool room was so hot it wasn't enjoyable. The maid service skipped me the first day. The second day they didn't give me wash cloths or shampoo. When I called the front desk they told me I could come get them myself, the restaurant was also a ba
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room and staff were great. I had a loud child in the next room and was quickly moved to another room.
Came back to my room to find the door was open. The cleaning crew had used the night guard to hold the door open but did not close the door all the way. Fortunately, nothing had been taken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and good location
The king size bed mattress was too soft. They have only coffee but no tea in lobby.

Overall is good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodd City, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wish there was breakfast included
Solo Traveler
Lady from San Angelo, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed
Couple
Cresetta from Honolulu, HI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I do not like hotels but however the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay again.
It was a little far out from the people we were visiting but that was ok.

The room was clean and the bar downstairs was convient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spotless, upscale without being overpriced.
Didn't have complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
David from Garland, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
no free breakfast, the price was about $30 too much
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very accomodating. I arrived at 3 am and they were polite and efficient!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Grayson, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, large room
didn't try the restaraurant
Reviews of Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.