Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Development Blvd
Waco, TX 76704
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

# 5 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Edmonds, WA
April 13, 2015
10.0
The ease of checking in and the staff was very accommodating
Not really, I was very impressed with how Holiday Inn is presenting their hotels now

It was very clean and quiet.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Broken Arrow, OK
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean
Nothing

No continental breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Boerne, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Mustang, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Freddie from Sellersburg, IN
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean...professional employees...delicious food via in house room service.
That I had to leave...
Business Traveler
Paul from Round Rock, TX
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was nice, clean and comfortable
location was way north I think south is a better place to stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service was excellent. Staff went out of there way for us.
Staff seemed to "check up" on me and my friend quite frequently when we went to the pool and hot tub. A bit more privacy would have been great.
Business Traveler
Brett from Coweta, OK
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The people were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. As a man who spends over 300 days a year away from home, it isn't common when a hotel truly tries to make you feel like you're visiting family and at home.
The only problem I had was during the week the restaurant wasn't open for lunch. I was working out of my room and didn't have time to go out to eat.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Fort Wayne, IN
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The desk staff was very friendly. Great room for great price.
When I got to my room, there was someone else's bags in there. Apparently the hotel has double booked my room. Very awkward feeling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastland, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. We asked for a different room upon arrival. Front desk staff was glad to help and moved up to another room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.