Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Development Blvd
Waco, TX 76704
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

# 5 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastland, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. We asked for a different room upon arrival. Front desk staff was glad to help and moved up to another room.
Couple
Pamela from Hot Springs Village, AR
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like everything about this hotel and especially their comfortable beds. We've stayed there several times and it's always pretty as well as perfect. The staff is extremely helpful, especially the people at the front desk. We look forward to our visits!
There isn't anything to dislike. Everyone is so friendly and the hotel is always so well kept.
Couple
Catherine from Ponca City, OK
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was new and nicely decorated. The room and bed were very comfortable. Nice shower.
I thought it had a microwave in each room and purchased breakfast sandwiches for in the am. We like to eat in the room and lounge around. Was unable to get the sandwiches microwaved in the restaurant due to "health issues"(?) Disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice decor, and new looking decoration
We arrived late (something like 10:30 PM) I asked for a crib for my baby and the girl in the lobby told me that there were none available.After change of turns, I asked again for a crib and she brought the crib to the room with a smile on her face.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The public spaces and the staff were excellent
Lukewarm shower, no water pressure, persistent sulfur smell in bathroom, bright lights shining up at building shine into room even with room darkening blinds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruthie from Longview, TX
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The water was not hot enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groom, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
quiet location
bathroom smelled

staff was friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Bryan from Austin, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
New hotel with good lobby, location, rooms and staff.
My only problem is that this building is illuminated bottom, up meaning the rooms get light even through the black-out shade. This design seems to favor marketing over customer comfort. No restaurants nearby.
Couple
Jeremy from Baytown, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We've stayed in this hotel many times while traveling and have nevER been disappointed. It's a very nice, clean, affordable hotel in a convenient location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room and appearance throughout the hotel.
No complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg