Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Development Blvd
Waco, TX 76704
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

# 4 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice decor, and new looking decoration
We arrived late (something like 10:30 PM) I asked for a crib for my baby and the girl in the lobby told me that there were none available.After change of turns, I asked again for a crib and she brought the crib to the room with a smile on her face.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The public spaces and the staff were excellent
Lukewarm shower, no water pressure, persistent sulfur smell in bathroom, bright lights shining up at building shine into room even with room darkening blinds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruthie from Longview, TX
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The water was not hot enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groom, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
quiet location
bathroom smelled

staff was friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Bryan from Austin, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
New hotel with good lobby, location, rooms and staff.
My only problem is that this building is illuminated bottom, up meaning the rooms get light even through the black-out shade. This design seems to favor marketing over customer comfort. No restaurants nearby.
Couple
Jeremy from Baytown, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We've stayed in this hotel many times while traveling and have nevER been disappointed. It's a very nice, clean, affordable hotel in a convenient location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room and appearance throughout the hotel.
No complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Rollin from Eugene, OR
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for my needs, on the north end of town. I found the hotel friendly, clean, spacious, comfortable. Doesn't hurt that it's new, less than 3 years old. I had a great experience, having been in many different hotels in Waco over the years
Nothing I can criticize.
Couple
Kerry from Rockdale, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Debra from Magnolia, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Public spaces were very nice and staff was exceptional.
Free breakfast would have been nice like most other hotels in this price range, but it was not a deal breaker.

I have no complaints about this hotel. It was conveniently located right off of 35, was modern and updated, very clean and rooms were clean and fairly spacious. I never had occasion to eat in the restaurant but it was conveniently located in the lobby area and seemed reasonably priced.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg