Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Holiday Inn Waco Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 Development Blvd
Waco, TX 76704

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waco Northwest in Waco

# 4 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Conroe, TX
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean. The rooms were decorated very nice. Quiet and relaxing
Breakfast was horrible!! Cold and hard! Coffee was the worst I ever had at a hotel. Would stay at hotel but would go somewhere else for breakfast. McDonald's perhaps.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peculiar, MO
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice staff. Newer hotel.
Wish they had complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Larry from Fort Worth, TX
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, room, staff, and price
Free breakfast would be nice but not needed
Couple
John from Mckinney, TX
December 23, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room and very clean and sticked, very nice staff, easy to get to right off 35 from Dallas, and the the kids loved the indoor pool in December!
There was a strong sulfur smell in the bathroom, might just be the water out there, but it was sure strong. The breakfast buffet was not very good, crispy pancakes, etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful. The hotel is new, clean, and modern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
November 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice large room. Bed is very comfortable.
Charging $15 for parking?? Just build the $15 into the cost of the room. HATE having to pay additional for parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Woodway, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
We begged for them to clean our room but they didn't since we were multi night guests. My baby spit up on the sheets and left an obvious stain and they still just made the bed instead of changing the sheets like I asked. Then our phone was broken.
Arthur from Beaumont, TX
October 13, 2015
10.0
Clean and friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The night clerk was very accommodating. She was the best part of the stay.
The indoor pool room was so hot it wasn't enjoyable. The maid service skipped me the first day. The second day they didn't give me wash cloths or shampoo. When I called the front desk they told me I could come get them myself, the restaurant was also a ba
Reviews of Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.