Holiday Inn Vicksburg

Holiday Inn Vicksburg in Vicksburg

Holiday Inn Vicksburg

Holiday Inn Vicksburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
115 Cypress Centre Boulevard
Vicksburg, MS 39180
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 4 of 28 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Goodman, MS
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was huge & nice. Receptionist was also very kind & polite. Definitely recommend.
There we no vending machines on each floor. That's the only thing I would change!
Couple
Michael from Natchez, MS
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
very modern ,best kept secret in Vicksburg
like everything including breakfast and especially the food and price
Couple
Kenneth from Easley, SC
December 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The front desk lady when we checked in that night was very nice. The front desk people when we checked out were not friendly and noted to be giving another guest checking out a hard time about making complaints.
Breakfast was not ready at the time stated and we were told the cook had just arrived. My sheets looked as if someone had sat or laid on the bed after it was made (indention noted ) The pillows were lumpy, visibly lumpy like they had been washed

We stayed at a Holiday in the night before in Waco and it was WONDERFUL so thinking this one would be the same was a big mistake.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
November 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Quiet
TV didn't work and the staff basically said tough luck. Absolutely incompetent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Bastrop, LA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
price
dirty linen on bed, no clean bed or bath linen available in entire hotel, discourteous front desk staff
Business Traveler
Barry from Ponchatoula, LA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
offered a good breakfast
half the tv channels didnt work. spike to the front desk, they didnt care. went to use the printer in comp. room. no ink. asked about more ink. nope.

dont go

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast is very inexpensive and very tasty in the restaurant
Business Traveler
Josh from Memphis, TN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location, breakfast, and WIFI
Computers were down and staff was not very helpful. They did not have a room for me. They found a room and it was a smoking room. Since that would not work, I was left with being put in a handicap room. The TV did not work and no one there to make repair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly
there was hair in the bed that didn't belong to me; the area around the toilet was disgusting; there was hair around the sink that looked like someone had been shaving and it hadn't been properly cleaned
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, TX
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast value. Room very nice. Good bed.
Was charged for room by hotel even though it was prepaid. Took 3 phone calls to correct.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg