Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3384 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside in Vero Beach

# 11 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Ashland, KY
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent on the beach.
The resteraunt mulligans was terrible and over priced. Employees were rude. Service was terrible and was not worth the wait
Couple
Eric from Hampton, SC
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location to the beach.
Not enough parking for hotel guests. Also it seemed less "classy" as a holiday inn should be. Plus no free breakfast.
Couple
Brenda from Rome, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location of the hotel. Can walk to many little shops and some nice little places to eat. Cravings just down the street is a great place for breakfast with tables outside to drink coffee and have a nice breakfast sandwich.
The hotel is showing some wear. You enter your room from the outside and I usually wouldn't like that in the hotel but the location made up for that.
Couple
Da from Shenzhen, China
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is close to the beach.
The facilities in the room is old and not clean. The water tastes salty. The elevator is far away from the lobby.
Couple
Morten from Grenaa, Denmark
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good size rooms and in good conditions
Mostly occupied by US pensioner i.e very few young people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to beach. Restaurant on site. Complimentary cookies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pay to upgrade to the oceanfront was worth it. The other rooms are not so great. Oceanfront location and restaurants around it are great.
Pool was weak. Non-Oceanfront rooms weak.

Not the best, not the worst.

Couple
Myeong Ju from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Personally liked the view and amendment. It was easy to meet the restaurant and ocean from the hotel.
Nope

Everything was satisfied on myself to use this hotel. If the parking space is bigger, would be better.

Couple
Virginia from Valdosta, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
All of the towels were gray and old. The bath tub was very stained. The carpet was dirty in our room.

The services were very good. After we got tour room we received a complimentary phone call. They did inquire if we needed anything else. We did ask for a upgrade to a king size bed and for an additional $ 20.00.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very nice, the people were nice and the bed was comfortable, we loved the pillows. We appreciated the quietness and the closeness to the ocean. We were very happy with it.
I think they should raise the sink counters up to normal height, they were low for us. Also we could have used a little more desk space to put our papers.

Continental breakfast would have been appreciated. But we bought food the night before, not a big deal.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.