Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3384 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside in Vero Beach

# 7 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Plattsburgh, NY
March 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The power went out for 1 1/2 hours and the room got hot. During my shower the hot water turned dark rust while I was rinsing soap out of my hair and then the hot water stopped running all together. Not a good night.
Couple
Diane from South Elgin, IL
March 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Ligation to beach and restaurants
Couple
Sharon from Dartmouth, Canada
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, NY
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location! But also excellent service and amenities.
Nope, everything was great.
Couple
Andrea from Doral, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to the beach
No
Couple
Stephanie from Bellefontaine, OH
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent. Staff was great. Mulligan's Restaurant was very nice and I loved the Adirondack chairs facing the ocean.
Couple
Jeff from Waupun, WI
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Selbyville, DE
February 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
I stay here every year Even in 2014 under construction I prefer this hotel in Vero Staff amazing as well as location & value
Couple
Kathleen from Indianapolis, IN
February 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was right on the beach and we could walk to places.
When I entered the room, I thought it smelled sour. it was late, so we left for dinner. While getting ready for bed, my husband this time complained about the smell! As he was getting into bed, he remarked that the floor was wet and he smelled vomit!
Couple
Jeanette from New Port Richey, FL
February 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff & location were stellar! The room was clean, beds were so comfortable - we were very happy!
We were quite shocked by the pet fee of $75!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 46 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.