Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside in Vero Beach

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside Image
3 Star
3384 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside in Vero Beach

Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pay to upgrade to the oceanfront was worth it. The other rooms are not so great. Oceanfront location and restaurants around it are great.
Pool was weak. Non-Oceanfront rooms weak.

Not the best, not the worst.

Couple
Myeong Ju from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Personally liked the view and amendment. It was easy to meet the restaurant and ocean from the hotel.
Nope

Everything was satisfied on myself to use this hotel. If the parking space is bigger, would be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rusty from Fleming Island, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fabio from Orlando, FL
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Furniture is old, tub was damaged, carpet is from the 50s, if not for the location this hotel is one star.

I've said it all.

Couple
Virginia from Valdosta, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
All of the towels were gray and old. The bath tub was very stained. The carpet was dirty in our room.

The services were very good. After we got tour room we received a complimentary phone call. They did inquire if we needed anything else. We did ask for a upgrade to a king size bed and for an additional $ 20.00.

Group Traveler
Dale from Webster, NY
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beachfront location is truly a great experience! Many great restaurants within a few blocks is an added bonus! Make sure to book a ocean front room as it is worth the extra expense to your trip! Hotel front desk is very helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very nice, the people were nice and the bed was comfortable, we loved the pillows. We appreciated the quietness and the closeness to the ocean. We were very happy with it.
I think they should raise the sink counters up to normal height, they were low for us. Also we could have used a little more desk space to put our papers.

Continental breakfast would have been appreciated. But we bought food the night before, not a big deal.

Richard from Geneva, IL
March 9, 2014
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
It was a motel with outside access (but rated 3 stars!). This was a dirty, gross "spring break" MOTEL with wet carpeting, fluorescent lights and almost no parking.

We booked this as an EXPRESS DEAL based upon the 3-star rating. I feel that we were completely deceived...and spent A LOT of money for (what should have been rated) a 1-star hotel(motel).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Kingston, NH
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, and beach front!
Room was somewhat dated, not what I am use to in a typical 3*
Gary from Hortonville, WI
February 25, 2014
6.0

Nice location, Clean room. Staff at the desk was polite. The maintenance staff could use a lesson in manners and how to speak to customers. Overall Good place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach-Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg