Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
711 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
We had to pay for parking which was 22 dollars for overnight. Kind of pricey
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Barrie, Canada
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
December 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, the service and food in the restaurant was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Hayden, ID
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The manager gave us a room upgrade for 1/2 the usual price, and the staff were very helpful, professional, and courteous.
Everything was great. In spite of being very close to the hospital, the room was quiet and peaceful at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central to Mt. Pleasant and Fairview neighborhoods with easy access to downtown and other attractions. Clean rooms with a bit of a view. Many restaurants and shops within very close distance.
Sound travels very much through the hallway and thinner doors, but noise was not too frequent in my stay.
Couple
Mikito from Wistler, Canada
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to our dinner place.
No EV charging facility, the front staff even did not know about supercharger for Tesla or other EVs.
Group Traveler
Heather from Vancouver, Canada
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Ability to check in early, rooms being ready a couple hours before normal check-in time. Staff and service were excellent.
Javier from San Juan, Puerto Rico
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Newberg, OR
May 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good location. Close to downtown and train. ALSO- Cleaning staff left dirty rags behind one day. Hairs in tub when we arrived. Fan in bathroom didn't work.
I paid extra for a room with a "city view." Pictures on website showed views with water and BC Place. We couldn't see either from 14th floor. The manager told me a city view was subjective. UPDATE YOUR PICTURES SINCE A CONDO HAS BLOCKED MOST DECENT VIEWS!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litle Rock, AR
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.