Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) in Vancouver

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
711 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) in Vancouver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Calgary, Canada
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, comfort and very friendly staff.
None

Is very convenient close to the sky train station 1/2 block, good restaurants around, the breakfast in the morning is great. Overall Holiday Inn as always met my expectations.

Daniel from Dallas, TX
May 11, 2014
9.0
Friendly people, interesting, if non-central, location, and it had the feel of a higher star-level.
Canadian pizza is just.....so wrong.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Chisako from Seattle, WA
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
But the price was much higher than what we wanted to spend. it would have been better if the price was three star too
Solo Traveler
Jack from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location. The hotel was about a mile from Vanier Park and Granville Island.
None.

Nice hotel for my stay in Vancouver. I was visiting to go see "Bard on the Beach" and the Vancouver Fringe Theatre Festival and both turned out to be within 1/2 hour walking distance of the hotel.

Couple
Allan from Fergus, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location, about an 8 to 10 minute walk from the Skytrain.
No, everything was up to par.

The hotel is conveniently located, close to restaurants and the Skytrain. The food served by the in-house restaurant is very satisfying and the staff was pleasant and couldn't do enough for you.

Couple
Akankshya from Mississauga, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
very good location of the room. very good service
no

a wonderful hotel

Group Traveler
Robert from Bellingham, WA
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, clean rooms. Convenient hotel parking.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanagan Falls, Canada
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and staff
There was a $17.00 per night parking charge that i was not aware of until we arrived which added unexpected cost to the room.

Room was clean; staff helpful and centrally located to the business area we needed to access.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg