Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1805 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center in Valdosta

# 4 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
No free breakfast. The restaurant staff did not have the capacity to serve all the people that wanted breakfast in the morning. I'll find another hotel next time.
Business Traveler
Mellissa from Jacksonville, FL
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Tub in the room, ease of check in, ease of parking, proximity to my destination, staff was excellent
not enough insulation in the walls! Could hear everything in next room, as people walked down halls, and from the elevator (my room backed up to elevator)
Jerry from Richmond, IN
March 26, 2016
9.0
location
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
cleanliness, convenience, the restaurant was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, good locatio
Was not able to get 2 double beds, and we checked in around 8pm. Was offered a rollaway by the front desk, and then they called me later to let me know it would be an upcharge, so I refused it. Lots of noise in the hallways and outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Byron, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Cleanliness
I woke up in the middle of the night to the smell of sewer gas. A vent on the wall between the bathroom and bedroom was blowing into the bedroom continuously. There was a black substance around the vent grill. I believe the smell came from this vent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Centrally located, close to shopping and resturants without being to close. Very friendly staff.
No
Senior Travelers
Annika from Lawrenceville, GA
January 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and well maintained property. Staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very affordable and the quality of the food was good. I would highly recommend this property to my family and friends.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.