Hotels in Valdosta

Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1805 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center in Valdosta

# 4 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vernon from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable the staff were great.
They could have some sort of complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taurus from Lawrenceville, GA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Dothan, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. Loved the insite restaurant and the kids eat free!
Group Traveler
Stacy from Lyons, GA
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean. The temperature was true to the thermometer and the front desk staff was friendly.
Senior Travelers
Henry from Battle Creek, MI
March 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and very nice and to freeway.
they did not have a continental breakfast available.they did have a restaurant on site but a free continental breakfast should be included in the price of the hotel since most hotels have that option
Couple
Bergie from High View, WV
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were really nice and we enjoyed our stay. We were even given coupons for a free drink at the bar.
After I reserved my hotel, I called the hotel to see what type of room I had. I asked guest services if it was possible to get another room and was told yes at no additional charge. When I arrived the room was not changed, even though I was told it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean comfortable room

Breakfast was 2 pastries and toast. Nothing else. Should not say they provide breakfast when all there was toast and old pastries being offered.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg