Holiday Inn Utica

Holiday Inn Utica

Holiday Inn Utica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1777 Burrstone Road
New Hartford, NY 13413

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Utica in New Hartford

# 3 of 3 hotels in New Hartford
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Carmi, IL
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity
Door was always difficult to open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
April 25, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
October 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Room given... Temperature Control in Room... Overpriced Breakfast.... Desk Attendant Reluctant to help get a better room... Noisy Room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great
Group Traveler
Damian from Ridgewood, NY
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Had everything you needed
Sherry from Sugar Land, TX
January 13, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, MA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was both clean & quiet,centrally located to our function.
On the second night the Hotel Restaurant was closed. We had been at a Boxing event from 8am to 8 pm,when we got back the restaurant was closed and had no room service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that the hotel was very clean. The customer service person was very professional and served us expeditiously.
Why is breakfast not included in the price?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, NY
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The beds were very comfortable and rooms were spacious.
Rooms are dated, rugs are old, blood stain on white comforter, and wi fi although was said to be available was not in our room. Wi fi was available in lobby, very inconvenient.

Tons of rooms, we almost got lost finding our way back to the lobby, restaurant for breakfast was bit strange, lights were half off and did not seem welcoming. Rooms are somewhat updated and overall was clean.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.