Hotels in New Hartford

Holiday Inn Utica

Holiday Inn Utica

Holiday Inn Utica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1777 Burrstone Road
New Hartford, NY 13413

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Utica in New Hartford

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Hartford
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jamar from Schenectady, NY
April 9, 2014
2.0
The experience in the hotel was great! The room was very comfortable & provided enough space for the 3 individuals that I came with. The environment was exceptional as well.
When I order my room online it stated that breakfast was provided! Along with the rude staff that where working. I picked this hotel particularly because it offered services at an affordable rate that I did not receive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, quiet and seems relatively new. service was good as well.
No

Very clean, quiet and seems relatively new. service was good as well.

Solo Traveler
Sue from Quincy, MA
July 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
the fire alarm went off at 3:00 AM, 4:00 AM and then again at 5:00 AM!
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
every other room was a smoking room. why would you do that? when you walk out in hallway it was yuck!

I did not get the proper bill when I left and they seemed incapable of producing one. What is so difficult about that?

Couple
Kellie from Attleboro, MA
July 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean room.
Pool filthy and they double charged me. They charged and price line charged me.
Solo Traveler
Lena from Boynton Beach, FL
April 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
No elevator,loud neighbors, rooms smell like an ashtray.
Couple
Athena from Ft Lauderdale, FL
November 30, 2011
Couple
8.0
The restaurant staff was very outgoing, efficient and friendly.
Couple
Jim from Verona, WI
November 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel for the money, would stay there again.

Older hotel, but they did an excellent job of updating it. The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Bruce from London, Canada
October 18, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Layout favorable for seniors.
Poor communications.

Room was clean and comfortable; no continental breakfast included; communications system poor. When we first made a bid for this hotel, one of the criteria was a free continental breakfast. I would rate this hotel 2 star only - We originally bid for a 2.5+ star hotel.

Business Traveler
Sue from Slatington, PA
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
Quiet.
Dated- worn.

This is a basic hotel that is a bit dated and worn out. It covers the basics with no bells and whistles. Also no snacks or breakfast available except in restaurant for added costs.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg