Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville

Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville

Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1901 Emmet Street
Charlottesville, VA 22901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville in Charlottesville

# 18 of 34 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Chesapeake, VA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room is clean, location is spot on.
We were working nights, the construction went on while we were resting. Had I known they had construction, we would have selected a different accommodation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
indoor pool and full service bar
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Vinton, VA
January 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything! Great experience!
Jason from Lynchburg, VA
January 17, 2016
9.0
Clean and updated. Large rooms.
The HBO was unable watchable. It was if there was a storm and the satellite was in and out.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Beaver Falls, PA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel, especially the staff in particular, far exceeded my expectations. A 10+ in my opinion!
No, not a single thing!
Group Traveler
Karen from St. Peters, MO
December 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds.
They were doing construction from 7am to 4:30pm that we weren't informed about. Awakened at 7am after a long night at the hospital and not appreciated!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing.
Construction
Solo Traveler
Vered from Petach Tikva, Israel
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect location - few minutes walking to 2 shopping centers. Free shuttle from the airport. The staff members I met (the shuttle drive, front desk staff and maintenance) were very nice and helpful. The hotel was in good shape, comfortable room,felt sa
Weak shower stream.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Shower matt looked dirty underneath. Bath tub drained slowly...should not of had guest in room with it like that. Ordered room service for two people. Only brough one water. Ordered coffee did not bring caraffe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Universty Area Charlottesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.