Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green

Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green

Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1021 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 2 of 30 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
November 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice hotel, very friendly staff.
When I checked in, the desk clerk stated that the water would be off at 10am the following morning but only for a short time. At 2:00, I had to get ready for work and no water. Water was out on 2nd day, too, and I had to go to work with no shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location was probably the best.
Upon check in,went to my room it smelled of aftershave.I turned down the bedding, it looked as if someone had just gotten up from it. I could see the impression on the sheet where someone had slept!! I quickly changed rooms. DISGUSTING!!!
Business Traveler
John from Alpharetta, GA
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Room had old outdated furniture, No complentrary coffee in the lobby, poor internet connection
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Georgetown, KY
November 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The conference room where I was presenting was connected to the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The check-in/check-out processes were quick and simple.
The iron leaked water;the steamer function did not work properly.The phone was not attached to a cord,so was unusable (staff did correct).The alarm clock was unplugged and I could not reach the outlet, so had to use my cell phone alarm--out of characters
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, staff very friendly staff.
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
October 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful interior. Very nice room. Checking in and out was very easy.
Wish it provided a free breakfast. A little difficult to find as it is deep in the interior of Bowling green. My GPS initially took us to a bogus location on the other side of town.
Couple
Anne from Ofa, MO
October 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Bellevue, OH
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Not complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
nice overall
the location
Reviews of Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn University Plaza-Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.