Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University

Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University

Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1350 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
August 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Didn't get poolside room as I had reserved and paid for
Solo Traveler
Eric from Washington, DC
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was mediocre but reasonable if you were not visiting with the intent to spend timeIn theHotel.
The set up of the building had limited elevator and stair access
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 1, 2015
location
Couple
Carlos from Leander, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service staff was helpful on beach locations and tourist spots
fees to park at the hotel even though I am a guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
free parking
huge noise from air conditioner, water from shower booth was so thin and weak.
Couple
Dierdre from Windsor Mill, MD
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Gift shop to cluttered
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Deland, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great we wanted something close to University of Miami and it was close and convenient.
The air conditioning in the room did not work well at all. We were sweating the entire night.
Couple
Ingrid from Miami, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing i can say i kind of liked about the hotel, was only the location. There was also a nice lady i spoke with on the phone, i think Hotel Employee she helped me by giving me a "good room" when i called to confirm the stay.
Ive stayed at so many hotels, but this one must have been the worst out of all of them. Hotel Employee checked us in, i did not like the experience at all. Lack in customer service. The bathrooms were extremely tiny.

I would never stay there again, only good if you just need a bed for the night and if you dont care about customer service.

Couple
Michael from Palm Bay, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room and good location
Slow elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lithonia, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff.
I liked everything
Reviews of Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables-University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.