The Beverly Garland

The Beverly Garland in Studio City

The Beverly Garland

The Beverly Garland Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4222 Vineland Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Garland in Studio City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Garland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Garland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Oakland Park, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was the primary reason for choosing this hotel.
I had to ask housekeeping twice to make up my room around 5pm.

Hotel is under construction with updates which was not a surprise. However it was a little trek to walk from Car all the way around to get in the door to the wing my room was in. There were weddings going on everyday which made us detour around to get to our room again. But over all I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to any friends.

Couple
Lawrence from Omaha, NE
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent cleanliness, great staff, very quiet. Understated but very consistent quality and customer service.
nothing

Classy hotel but not pretentious. Unbelievable restaurant. Great service. Look forward to returning to this property, first class and great location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
"Hollywood" ambience with friendly and courteous staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Siggerud, Norway
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Songer from Randolph, MA
February 7, 2014
8.0
I liked the location, very close to universal studio. The pool was cool even tho we didnt get to use it. Restaurant in the hotel was sooo good i would just go back for the food again.
The hall way was dark and scary. And the park didnt have a sign of where the front desk was. we had to walk around the whole hotel to find a way to it from the parking located in the back of the hotel.
Couple
Wiley from Dallas, TX
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Bathroom was outdated

Cool vibe but parking was expensive and bathroom was way outdated.

Couple
John from Delaware City, DE
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
did priceline then read reviews became very worried but was shocked to see how wrong the reviews were. room was updated ,clean staff was great and I thought it was a perfect location. only dislike is $17 for parking but thats Hollywood!
parking @ $17 a day

it was really charming the pool and gym was nice,,,great restaurant on property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamal from Arlington, TX
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel is outdated, in need of repair and remodel elevator was broken I had to use the stairs to get to my room The hallway smelled of old mildew same as the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Beverly Garland
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg