The Garland

The Garland

The Garland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4222 Vineland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 91602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garland in Studio City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Phoenix, AZ
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Phoenix, AZ
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is very retro and cool, and close to the activities we were interested in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly and personable staff! Literally every one that helped us - valet, front desk, bar, Front Yard (restaurant), bellhop - was smiling and engaging and helpful.
not a single thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The quiet atmosphere was most enjoyed.
Having to pay for parking wasn't expecting nor were we informed until checkout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The ambiance of the hotel is totally retro and cool, and the staff could not have been nicer and more accommodating.
Nope. We loved everything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Bowling Green, OH
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Charm & Character. Having a nice restaurant and lounge on site. Location to family when we visit.
Valets have improved on not pestering us every time we enter property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything. It doesn't qualify for the star level given. It's expensive. The hotel is very old. Found two spiders in the room. Why do they charge for parking when they have so much place (they r not in downtown) ?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable and excellent location for what we were in L.A. for. We will definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean. The rooms were really nice and staff was friendly. I loved the hotel trolley that goes every 30 minutes to universal studios. I would definitely stay here again
No major issues. But staff was really busy and forgot to call me when my room was ready..
Reviews of The Garland
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.