The Garland

The Garland

The Garland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4222 Vineland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 91602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garland in Studio City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Matthew from Vacaville, CA
July 27, 2015
Great atmosphere. This hotel has Hollywood ambiance and a truly welcoming feeling. The outdoor pool, bar, fireplace area is paramount. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveling family or couple looking for a place to truly enjoy their time away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it! Great location, at the pool in the evenings they show a movie on the projector screen..kids can swim and parents can chill and have a cocktail poolside.....will good back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Fairfield, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
hotel was definitely over priced for the type and size of room we stayed in. staff was friendly, but i definitely won't stay here again. the beds were very uncomfortable and i awoke the next morning with pain in my back and hip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zackary from Honolulu, HI
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to Universal Studios Hollywood and the hotel provided a free shuttle.
The "kids room" was not what I expected for the price I paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Hts, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just about everything. The location was convenient. The room was beautiful. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. They went out of their way to correct a very minor mistake on the part of a sales clerk. I was very impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was beautiful, very nice pool area!
We have two children and reserved the room for 4 people. We were booked into a king size room (which I did not realize or understand) and the front desk was less than helpful. After much debate, they finally offered a pullout bed (for a charge).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, clean, nice heated pool
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Richmond, Canada
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
gorgeous room, beautiful hotel, amazing staff. Very close to universal studios.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Garland
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.