Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
700 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa in Uniontown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was surprising quiet
This is not a 3 star hotel. It's a very old Holiday Inn that was bought within the last 30 days. The place is dirty. The carpets, halls, stairways, walls, entrances & parking lots are horrible.Some of the entrances are currently under construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandforks, ND
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
There is a nice big area by the pool to meet if you have a large group. Staff was friendly.
Stayed here five nights. Two of those days my room was not cleaned, not given towels, coffee, bathroom supplies, and garbage not taken out.
Couple
Jayne from North Yarmouth, ME
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The service and staff were awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very neat and tidy. The set up of the room was perfect.
The decor was not very attractive and the hotel needs serious renovations and updates to meet the expectation level of a 3 star hotel. The heat was not adjustable and it stayed extremely warm in our room. No fan or air to control. The hotel is worn.
Couple
Janet from Clarion, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

There's construction and the temporary main entrance wasn't easy to find.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wixom, MI
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The employees were especially helpful. I would consider us easy patrons also. They were quick to send someone when we had a problem.. My aunt's 90th birthday party was there and the food was excellent.
We stayed there two nights and both nights we had stink bugs in the room. They are a problem in that area we were told. When we had to call for the same problem the 2nd night - a free drink would have been nice..
Couple
Brian from Donora, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location to shopping & restaurants; great indoor pool area + restaurant/bar within hotel.
The bar was closed at 9pm; sat down, bartender asked, how can I help you, I ordered a drink & then was told they were closed.
Solo Traveler
Scotty from Lipan, TX
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although old...still in good shape!
AC/Heat unit was not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, IN
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lounge / restaurant was great.
The hotel was older and needed some updates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.