Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
700 West Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa in Uniontown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was good based on our needs
The hotel was old and in need of repair. Ceiling falling in hallways, old beds that you roll into the middle, old,dirty carpets, just not a good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Sylvania, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was more control in the pool are kids were not using the hot and were not running around yelling
Business Traveler
Mike from Okeechobee, FL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location pool cheap room service and pretty good
Little old
Solo Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby was nice, the front desk people were friendly and helpfull, and there were plenty of grassy places to walk my dog. The room had a fridge and microwave.
The hallway is straight out of The Shining. The room is very dated, kind of dingy in the corners of the bathroom, but otherwise clean. I was given the handicap room, in an otherwise pretty empty hotel, which is annoying because I'm over six feet tall an
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Windber, PA
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was too close to pool
Couple
Patrice from Cleveland, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Stairs and hallways needed cleaning and painted.
Filth
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Honestly, nothing. The best thing I can say is that there is no road noise from the back of the hotel.
Where to start? I think there was mold in the AC, the mattress was sunken in, the room and the hotel were gross. The walls in the hallway were grey and black.I had a difficult time sleeping for fear of bedbugs. Sorry, but this place was gross.
Couple
Glenn from Byesville, OH
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised to find we had two doors one led out to the pool side the other to the corridor. All activities were inside, we played pool and ping pong, nice because it was raining:)
No complementary breakfast
Couple
Joe from South Bend, IN
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Public areas nice and new.
Rooms and hallways need updating.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Uniontown, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.