Holiday Inn Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
700 W Main St
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scotty from Lipan, TX
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although old...still in good shape!
AC/Heat unit was not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, IN
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lounge / restaurant was great.
The hotel was older and needed some updates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Dead fly on the desk, other bug crawling on the dresser. Other than that was decent room. Bed VERY uncomfortable.
Couple
William from Smithfield, PA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
That we could bring our dog
Nothing

Thing was just fine The and hot tub was good to

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludlow, VT
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Everything very very old and dated. Really should not be rated 3 stars. Many newer hotels in the area (one next door) that I would have stayed in, if I had seen it first.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 16, 2014
1.0
location and amenities are as avertized
The section of the hotel in which we were lodged did not have heating connected to the room. Temperature in room never rose above 64 degrees; complaint was made no offer was tendered to relocate to heated room; two additional blankets were provided

Have stayed multiple times without incident. This was an unfortunate experience. We will try them again but will include among our questions: "Is both heat and AC available in the room?" Different HVAC systems support different sections of the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek Township, PA
September 3, 2014
7.0
Pool and indoor playground was great for the kids. General location to Route 40, Route 119 and 43 and 51 was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Hilliard, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor heated pool, childrens play area and proximity to local restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is a little older but is still acceptable for its star rating and the town its in,
Reviews of Holiday Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg