Holiday Inn Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown

Holiday Inn Uniontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
700 W Main St
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludlow, VT
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Everything very very old and dated. Really should not be rated 3 stars. Many newer hotels in the area (one next door) that I would have stayed in, if I had seen it first.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 16, 2014
1.0
location and amenities are as avertized
The section of the hotel in which we were lodged did not have heating connected to the room. Temperature in room never rose above 64 degrees; complaint was made no offer was tendered to relocate to heated room; two additional blankets were provided

Have stayed multiple times without incident. This was an unfortunate experience. We will try them again but will include among our questions: "Is both heat and AC available in the room?" Different HVAC systems support different sections of the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek Township, PA
September 3, 2014
7.0
Pool and indoor playground was great for the kids. General location to Route 40, Route 119 and 43 and 51 was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Hilliard, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor heated pool, childrens play area and proximity to local restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is a little older but is still acceptable for its star rating and the town its in,
Couple
Bryan from Uniontown, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Ellwood City, PA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I loved the location, the general cleanliness and the staff were so very helpful.
As soon as I walked into the room, there was a BLAST of cigarette smoke. I asked the housekeeping staff for some spray to get rid of the smell. She quickly brought me a spray can, and told me I could keep it. But it honestly didn't help with the smell.

There was a restaurant on site, but it didn't open until 5:00pm for dinner, so I had to go out for an early dinner, after driving for hours, very tired. If check in time is at 3:00pm, please open the restaurant same time for your tired guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, PA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool and indoor play area for the kids.
We accidentally left my sons' swim trunks hanging in the bathroom in our room when we left. Housekeeping must have thrown them away or taken them, as they were not in the lost and found when we called to check on them.

Pretty good hotel for the area, not a lot to choose from.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield Heights, OH
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The availability of the hotel. I got a room.
My room was next to the pool and there were screaming kids until 11:15pm at night and 7:15am. If I wanted screaming kids, I would have gone to Disney World. Then there were the bikers and biker broads outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Nemacolin, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Lisle, IL
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Quiet
Slight mold in the bathroom...

I think it's a good place for kids to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg