Holiday Inn Totowa

Holiday Inn Totowa

Holiday Inn Totowa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
One Route 46 West
Totowa, NJ 07512

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Totowa in Totowa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Totowa
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Totowa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Totowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Totowa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, OH
June 27, 2016
8.0
Very nice hotel
Frank from Newark, NJ
May 31, 2016
1.0
I was sorely disappointed with the cleanliness and appearance of the facility.
The location and ugly views from the room. Very disappointed and it was over-priced and not on par with the star level that they represented.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
I did not like this hotel.
I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. The hallways are dark, the room is dingy, the cable channels available are VERY limited, the garage is left unlocked, the fitness room is in the garage which is left unlocked so I did not use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bar attached to the hotel..........
The coffee pot in the room didn't work. There was no ice on our floor. No free breakfast on the weekends which is a joke!!!!!!! The room isn't any better or different so why would I have to pay for runny eggs and soggy French toast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NJ
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was clean, convenient for business car pool
Room was clean,however halls, lobby grounds, garage dirty and worn- below any Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Next to highway -all you hear is traffic 24/7,could hear guy next door snoring, conversations in other rooms.Breakfast was mediocre at best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk person was awesome. There is a bar within this hotel. I was concerned about loudness (which it turns out I absolutely did not need to be), but he moved us upon request to the other side of the hotel to be safe. Clean, comfortable, great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was nice & clean.
Location. Traffic noise was loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Belvidere, NJ
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was nice, very clean & spacious. Beds were nice & high, & the mattresses & pillows were awesome. Loved that there were four pillows! Easy access to desk outlet on table lamp-last hotel had to crawl under table. Wonderful breakfast at great spot!
No microwave. Fridge door rubbed heavily on bottom when opening-annoying! View of parking lot. Pool located by very busy, noisy highway. Pool sucked-nowhere to sit in pool, only 4.5 ft. deep, creepy when alone. Not enough space to type in these boxes!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and comfortable place to stay close to the area I was working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Selden, NY
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free buffet was reasonable for breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Room window was immediately adjacent to somewhat busy parking lot with cats parking close enough to touch through window...very annoying at night as headlights shine into room even with heavy drape.... Kids always look forward to a pool which was nasty
Reviews of Holiday Inn Totowa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Totowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Totowa
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Totowa
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.