Holiday Inn Torrance

Holiday Inn Torrance

Holiday Inn Torrance Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
19800 S Vermont
Torrance, CA 90502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 8 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamee from Kapaa, HI
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was perfect for dropping my son off to College. We were in the middle of the school, his house, shopping and the airport. It wasn't crowded and was quiet. We had a wonderful time and the beds, oh, they are wonderful.
Well, the toilet wouldn't flush completely, we had to flush twice to get it down.

I would definitely stay again and let others know about it.

Denise from Paris, TN
June 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Fresno, CA
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I checked in a little later and they didn't have anymore king rooms so they upgraded me to a corner suite. It was awesome. I ate in their restaurant and the food, service and price was very good. Friendly helpful staff
Couple
Holly from Torrance, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed on the 14th floor with a beautiful view of the city lights .Everyone was very pleasent and accommodating !
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth Lakes, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Refrigerator is always nice to have. Friendly staff. Although this hotel is clearly busy and full of guests, it is quiet and pleasant.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the Torrance Holiday Inn, and really everything about it. All of the staff I've come in contact with over the 4 years I've been coming here are helpful, friendly, professional, and respectful. This is my home away from home. Book here!
I like everything at the Torrance Holiday Inn!
Solo Traveler
Lillivet from Palmdale, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was a roach in the tub and they charged room me for a breakfast i paid for in cash
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful.
Couple
Cassandra from San Diego, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
This was my second stay, based upon my first experience I couldn't wait to come back. But this time, the jacuzzi was broken and remained so throughout the weekend. The elevator was quirky, I had three separate instances where I waited 3-4 minutes
and began questioning whether it was functioning. The staff is great, friendly and professional. Can't complain about them. So, in truth, I expected more as a returning guest. Perhaps the moral is simply to call ahead and ask if things are working
Business Traveler
Trina from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing very welcoming and just a pleasure at the front desk
It's not that I didn't like it, I just thought the room service people were a little less willing to help. Ex.. I went to order off the menu and I was told it's not the correct one and they weren't willing to bring me a new one. So it was pick and choose
Reviews of Holiday Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.